Bulls get their revenge

The Bulls banished their Currie Cup ghosts with a well-deserved 30-18 victory over the Cheetahs in the Vodacom Super 14 on Friday night.

Bryan Habana’s intercept score in the final movement of the game gave the Bully Boys a valuable bonus point for scoring four tries, while robbing the Cheetahs of a point for finishing within striking distance of their opponents.

As per the speculation on keo.co.za earlier in the week, Cheetahs coach Rassie Erasmus made several key changes to his starting XV just before the match. Willem de Waal was given the No 10 jersey ahead of Meyer Bosman, while Bok prop CJ van der Linde and Samoan hooker Trevor Leota both came into the pack.

The Cheetahs got off to the perfect start in front of a record 34 000 crowd when Bulls No 8 Jacques Cronje knocked on, and the home side scored from the resultant scrum. The ball was passed out to fullback Bevin Fortuin who sent winger Eddie Fredericks away for a simple try and an early 7-0 lead.

The first quarter was played at a frantic pace. All the bad blood of the Currie Cup final bubbled to the surface, as the bitter rivals once again threw themselves into each other. If this is how South Africa’s Super 14 derbies are going to be played, then Jake White’s going to have a long injury list by the time the tournament ends on 27 May.

The Bulls soon settled down and responded with a try from winger Akona Ndungane on the 16-minute mark, after a perfectly timed pass from flank Johan Wasserman.

However, the Cheetahs troubled the Bulls line-out (the visitors lost seven on the night) and more than held their own in the scrums. A penalty from De Waal gave the Bloem Boys a 10-7 lead after 25 minutes, before a piece of magic from Bulls captain Fourie du Preez changed the course of the game.

The Bok scrumhalf threw an outrageous dummy, darted through the Cheetahs defence and found flank Danie Rossouw on his inside who was stopped just short of the tryine. The Bulls then swung the ball out to the right, where quick hands from Habana put fullback Johan Roets over in the corner.

The Bok winger was also involved in the Bulls’ third try, which came just before half-time. The Cheetahs had done well to poach a Bulls line-out, only for Barry Goodes to spill the ball forward after a taking a big hit from Habana inside the Bulls 22. The loose ball was intercepted by Bulls centre JP Nel, who ran past the halfway line before offloading to Hougaard. The flyhalf put Wynand Olivier away for the five-pointer and the Bulls were in control.

Hougaard, however, failed with both conversions and the visitors went into the changerooms with a 17-10 advantage. The flyhalf missed a relatively easy penalty soon after the break, before finally extending his side’s lead to 10 on the 60-minute mark.

While Hougaard only succeeded with four of his eight kicks at goal on the night, he dictated play brilliantly and his tactical kicking kept the Cheetahs pinned in their own half. The former Bok No 10 has been criticised for standing back in the pocket, but on Friday he attacked the advantage line and was able to free up his outside backs.

Like in the Currie Cup final, the Cheetahs refused to lie down. De Waal reduced the gap to seven with another penalty and when Ronnie Cooke scored with five minutes to go the Bulls were having flashbacks of Loftus. The former SA U21 centre had moved to the left wing after the introduction of Meyer Bosman off the bench, and he was on the end of a slick move that saw Kabamba Floors beat the tackle of Pedrie Wannenburg to create the overlap. Floors had an outstanding Super 14 debut and more than justified his place in the Cheetahs line-up.

With the score at 20-18 and De Waal receiving treatment for cramp, Bosman stepped up to take the conversion that would draw the teams level. As he began his approach, Habana charged out of the blocks and provided enough of a distraction for Bosman to miss his target.

Bosman’s blunder would prove costly. A minute later, Hougaard extended his side’s lead to five points, which forced the Cheetahs to push for the try. With the siren having sounded, a wild Cheetahs pass was accepted by Habana, who ran 40m for the bonus point score.

SCORERS:

Cheetahs – Tries: Eddie Fredericks, Ronnie Cooke. Conversion: Willem de Waal. Penalties: De Waal (2).

Bulls – Tries: Akona Ndungane, Johan Roets, Wynand Olivier, Bryan Habana. Conversions: Derick Hougaard (2). Penalties: Hougaard (2).

65 Comments

• 1.capeflatsboy: Reply to this comment

poor advert for rugby

• 2.Oranje Orakel: Reply to this comment

Well flattie

lets see if the stormers can do better

Bulls deserved the win congrats- no ifs & buts here- hope the Bulls will use the platform well

• 3.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

**** that, i enjoyed the game, probably the beer.

• 4.St.Petersburgbok: Reply to this comment

That’ll do…good stuff Bullies.
    It’s all about points.

Rassies a real twat changing the team before kick-off…..did Ryno Van Der Merwe make it onto the field,he was in my fantasy team.

Quite pleased the Bulls lineout was a disaster…..maybe winning games when our pack is on the backfoot is exactly the sort of game we need to be playing at this stage of the comp.

And then when big Vic,Gary,Bands and Guthro arrive back……hammer everything that moves!!!!

• 5.ngrund: Reply to this comment

The people that feel depressed about the Bulls win…..Cheer yourself up by thinking… If Kaplen blew the wistle you could have won.

• 6.indestructibull: Reply to this comment

Hey I’m new here! I guess I’m fairly unusual being a Bulls supporter who’s not actually South African, but what the hell! I’m so unbelievably happy with this game! Though I still reckon Morne would have done better than Derrick. Either way, go SA, show these Aussie and NZ ******** what you’re made of!

• 7.Ig: Reply to this comment

mmmh I will be dropping all Cheetahs players from my FL team after Rassies team switch…

• 8.St.Petersburgbok: Reply to this comment

Ja Ig….you know what I mean?

Rassie you twat.

Anyway,didn’t get to see the game,just back from Moscow.-25C.

Rugby 365 rekons both sides where pretty poor?

Excellent I say.Let the respective technical analysts get to work and inform the sides on Monday that they need to pull finger!!!

• 9.Ig: Reply to this comment

Yip STP – besides it backfired because De Waal started some seriously senseless kicking which seemed to be contagious

• 10.CouchRugga: Reply to this comment

hey IG, why can’t we print the articles on this new site?

• 11.BiltongBoerUK: Reply to this comment

Hey dudes, GO DIE BLOU!!!!

I must admit I was pretty stressed before the game based on the Bull’s previous 2 starts to the Super 12. Hopefully the fact that they won this one does not mean they will suffer the rest of the S14!!

Must admit I wish I was there!! The atmosphere looked great on TV, better than this cold **** we live in up here. . .

Bring on da Brumbies!!!

• 12.Ig: Reply to this comment

I can ? What browser you using

• 13.BlueBlood: Reply to this comment

ahh come on capeflatsboy, if the Cheetahs won it would be Bulls bashing time again. Did u really think the Cheetahs are ready for the big league ?

Rassie pulling his stunts again.

The Bulls B-team beat the Cheetahs,with their imports, on their home ground. Get over it.

Time to face the facts : the Cheetahs without kaplan are nothing.

I’m sorry, am I rubbing it a bit…

• 14.Onlooker: Reply to this comment

I wonder about that charge by Habana at the conversion kick, wasn’t it an off side

• 15.Hier kom groot k..: Reply to this comment

Onlooker – just checks the scoreboard :!

• 16.BiltongBoerUK: Reply to this comment

Ja Onlooker, keep looking.

He was safe, it’s not his fault his a tad faster than lightening.

What if it was the other way around??

Sweet home, Pretoria, I say!!

• 17.CSI:Rugby: Reply to this comment

An outsiders point of view, I think Derrick, did not play well, left his kicking boots at home, Morne looks the goods at fly-half. Bulls loosies need more speed, they will be exposed when they play against the NZ loosies. Habana – World Class, so far Habana and Fa’atau, and also Nonu are the best Wingers in the 1st week. Understandable that its only week 1, so the cobb webs will be still around, week 2 and 3 will seperate the pretenders from he contenders. Enjoy all.

• 18.Blouste: Reply to this comment

Hi Oranje Orakel

Wat ‘n wedstryd !!!!!
    Ek se weer, dis ‘n eer om teen julle te verloor het in die CC final en die Cheetahs het vannand weer ‘n goeie vertoning opgesit.Verloor 100 keer eerder weer teen julle as teen die span van ouens soos capeflatsboy !

Hoewel ek dink die telling was nie ‘n ware weergawe van die game nie is ek baie bly oor die bonuspunt, hel julle het die koppie met ‘n soortgelyke senario gewen.Soos jy tereg gese het, hoop die BULLE gebruik nou die goeie platform.

Die Cheetahs gaan baie spanne verras hierdie jaar, en ek kan nie wag daarvoor nie.
    Die atmosfeer was fantasties op die stadion en ek is bly om te sien dis nie net meer op Loftus wat mens dit sien nie.Stormers moet nog speel en die ouens wen al klaar games wat eers oor ‘n paar weke van nou af plaasvind.Net een ding, en moet my nie verkeerd verstaan nie, want ek dink hy is een van ons beste losvoorspelers maar Juan Smith het in die selfde gat getrap as die Bulle verlede jaar. Het te veel betrokke geraak en ek dink dit het hom verhoed om sy gewoonlike baie goeie game te speel. Wel dis jong dae en hopelik het hy ‘n waardevolle les geleer, mens wen die game deur die game te speel en nie die game te praat nie, vra maar die BUL span van die CC finaal.Ons onervare voorry het my beindruk, sommer baie, het hul man deur en deur gastaan!

NOu vorentoe, mag ons volgende koppie die nuwe silwer een van 2.7kg wees….
    Tyd sal leer

GO BULLS …loop hulle plat !!!!!!!!!!

• 19.bloubulsd: Reply to this comment

Eat your bones Keo.
    YES PLEASE!
    And a bonus point.

BTW, I am sending this from a Lufthansa flight over the USA. It’s fast too! Just like Habana desstrouying the Cheetahs, welcome to the big time guys.
    One away win and 7 home one’s to come!

• 20.bloubulsd: Reply to this comment

capeflatsboy

The stormers are a bad advert for rugby
    you will get hammered tomorrow

• 21.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

These weak Bulls will get massacred in New Zealand.

As usual.

• 22.strikers: Reply to this comment

See tackler is back

dont you have a Kiwi fan site to go feel eachother up?

• 23.Anvil: Reply to this comment

Well Done!

Nothing better than dtarting the season with a Bonus point away.

To all the idiots who wrote of the Bulls scrum and loose trio,eat your words now.Our Front row held up well enough and our loosies were more than adequate.Wasserman was better than average.Did ‘nt see the hyped dominnance from the Orange loosies either.

Only the beggining of the season I know.But us Bulls gotta be happy with this result and our draw.

So all together now …

GO BUUUUUUUUULLLSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!!!

• 24.Anvil: Reply to this comment

St P NEVER EVER bet against the Bullies by including a lesser player like Van der Merwe in your FL!

Rassies tactics are an open book.We knew he’d make those subs early.Its just that he made them earlier than expected becuase things were not going according to plan on the field and worse the Ref was not siding them either!

• 25.toring: Reply to this comment

Floors impressed me most, turning out to be good open side!
    Heineke is an awesome forward coach the front five of the bulls never took a backward step.
    De Waal once again exposed his tendency to kick down field without any aim, run side ways into the first receivers channel, skip pass the over-lap away and fall-off tackles. The other teams in the super 14 will be shaking in their boots when they see his name on the team sheet: that is, shaking with laughter!

• 26.wls: Reply to this comment

Thats was the best of the super 14 games i watched all ot them yesterday.
    You just got to love thenegativness of us SAFFAS. Credit due both sides played good rugby. The knock ons i the opther games were almost twice as many
    KEO can we get some facts on the differences between the teams

• 27.Andre_WP: Reply to this comment

Now i can see why the Bulls are not going to make it this year. They are going to struggle against the big teams. Sorry Bulls , very poor performance

• 28.KSA Shark: Reply to this comment

This was a good match and the Bulls will do well this year. (it really grates me to say that) :oops: They played well enough to deserve the BP and the win.

The other good thing about this match is that the Cheetahs have shown that they will not be pushovers this season.

The Bad thing is the Sharks will have to be pretty damn good to beat the Cheetahs next weekend…

• 29.wls: Reply to this comment

Cheetahs are far stronger than anyone thinks.
    Sharks and Stormers will be the ones facing relagation. Cats will be to much for both of them

• 30.Dawid Louw: Reply to this comment

Hoe was die sigaar na die game Ollie, jou doos ?

• 31.vleis: Reply to this comment

Andre_WP,pisgesig,jy was en is nogstedds net ‘n numbnut!Jy was mos voor in die koor dat die Bulle so kak is en dat hulle hul gatte gaan sien in Bloem!Wel boet,hulle het nie,hulle het gewen,met ‘n bonus punt!

Kom ons kyk wat maak die rioolbore van die Kaap vandag,as hulle verloor is jy seker volgende week Andre_Cheethas,of Andre_Sharks….?

• 32.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

wow,

what a game, great atmosphere and unlike some people on here, i think a great advert for rugby in SA. (a total of only 10 handling errors 10 minutes from time is testament to that – go look what happened between the blues and canes)

these two teams, if they carry the form and intensity into the comp – will do exceptionally well.

hougaard, fourie, habana, bakkies and wynand olivier had brilliant games.

hougaard came through, i am glad for him, his kicking to post will improve and he just needs to adjust his approach slightly to get that right.

but his distribution and tactical kicking was top class.

bakkies kept things together in front and i got the feeling that the youngsters looked up to him in the game and he took them under his wing so to speak. i almost got the feeling bakkies captained the forwards and fourie the backs.

fourie had a very good game, he and ricky are miles ahead of the other pretenders.

his tactical kicking also played a huge part.

habana. hell what can one say, i critted him on positional play and not looking for work. not only did he excel in that last night, he put in some huge hits!

olivier – now this is a boy i am going to make a point of watching closely, i believe, judging on last night, this guy can go far in world rugby, plus he has a boot on him as well!!!

roetsie, same old same old.

well done bulls. you dismissed my fears of not having what it takes without your old captain and first choice forwards.

one mean backline that does not need the dominance you relied on so heavily in the past.

it is one game, but if they build on last night’s performance, good things might still come for them this year even if i still have serious doubts.

cheetahs, well the shoe was on the other foot last night. de waal is pathetic, he should have stuck to bosman. the game they played is typical of the style bosman plays. de waal’s tactical kicking was poor. juan smith should talk less and concentrate on his game more – maybe the captaincy will be his downfall.

the once effective loose forward combination of last year, was no-where last night.

3 brilliant individuals, but as a unit, ineffective.

tight 5 was very good, but it seems they played in the past, niggles formed a big part of the strategy and it blew up in their faces. the whole team almost seem to behave like the bulls last year, and the bulls like the cheetahs.

goodes showed a lot of promise.

defense out wide was poor

fortuin is going to become a household name in SA!!!

deserved bulls victory, but i feel the cheetahs chucked this one.

• 33.ngrund: Reply to this comment

David Louw: Mooi opgesom
    sou ook graag vir Ollie wou sien na die tyd.

• 34.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Well done you lotta Bulls. I’m sad for my fellow felines but by the sound of it the Bulls played well. Now go out there and frack the Crusaders up!! See they are off to their winning way already…

• 35.jondood: Reply to this comment

Yep

Like I said yesterday.

Bulls are the KINGS of SA Rugby.

• 36.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Jon

Come on mate… The Boks are KING!!! The Bulls are… well, good. :)

• 37.Cubiczirconia: Reply to this comment

And as long as the SA sides beat the australasian teams then we will all be very very happy :-)

• 38.keg: Reply to this comment

Die bulle het ten spyte van al hul voorspeler beserings gewys dat hulle baie diepte het. Heineke het al die losloper talent opgeraap einde laasjaar en daardeur ons diepte verbeter.

Wys my nog ‘n s.a. span wat sonder 4 van sy beste vastevyf hul man kan staan teen die cheetahs.

Dan het die vodacom cup span ook vir vrystaat vermorsel!

• 39.RuggaLive: Reply to this comment

This was a good match for the Cheetahs, up until the end when they decided to throw away their bonus point. I have feeling that later on this will come to haunt them.

• 40.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Rugga

Didn’t get to watch the match but I hear there was a lot of aimless kicking. I really think it’s a problem in our rugby. I hate it when our player just kicks the ball up field to the opposition, it’s just giving the frieken ball away. That’s why I don’t rate a player like ‘Up and Under’, the man does nothing else than give the ball away.

• 41.RuggaLive: Reply to this comment

Grrr…

I think that this season wins and bonus points is more far important than style, for instance if the Cats score a 15/14 win against the Stormers today I’ll be the happiest muppit on the planet.

• 42.Anvil: Reply to this comment

Grr .. what do you reckon of the Cats chances at home ? . I fancy a win and perhaps a bonus point as well!

• 43.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Anvil

Me too but these frieken Stormers seem to have our number for some reason… I’m going to put my head on a block. Cats to win, don’t think bonus but that won’t stop me getting **** faced if we win!

• 44.Charlie: Reply to this comment

The bulls win but I don’t agree that this was time for revenge after the Currie Cup final. The fact remains the Cheetahs are still the Currie Cup champs till a new one is crowned although they lost last night. The Bulls will need to change their kicking game plan because the All Black teams will accumalate that into easy points. JP Nel is a good defender but when the opposition starts to step he then misses very easily and we know what the likes of Carter, Lavea, Umaga, Nonu and Luke Mcallister is capable off. The Cheetahs well what more can I say, welcome to Super Rugby because this is not the Currie Cup and they had definitely learned a lot last night. The derby between the Stormers and the Cats is hopefully going to be a match worthy to watch. Result can go either way… Sharks vs Chiefs – Tough one…Hopefully the Sharks can pull this one through, but as I said this will be a tough one.

• 45.princess: Reply to this comment

Rassie must stop playing silly games with the team. The constant swopping and changing just before the kick off must have an impact on them. You are a good Coach Rassie, just stick to the plan and don’t worry about the sideshows! I think that the Cheetahs will still do well in SA but may struggle on the road.

• 46.jondood: Reply to this comment

Grrr

You have my support against the kakstampers.

They will not win in JHB.

• 47.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Thanks Jon, almal!! GROM saam!!!

• 48.Murph: Reply to this comment

Advantage cheetahs , advantage …..

ah bugger that let habana score ! nice Mark Lawrence

and please explain to me how you penalise a side for achieving the object of a scrum by whelling on opp put in to get put in reversed !

SHOCKING GAME STARTED SO WELL THEN WENT TO ****.

ONLY THING MORE SHOCKING THAN THE TWO TEAMS WAS THE REF !!!!!!!!!

We cant make those sorts of errors and hope to have a side in the semis

Nor can we expect overseas refs to overlook the armless shoulder charges that our refs seem to think go hand in hand with local derbies

its as if they say ” as long as theyre not punching each other anything goes ”

USELESS !!!

• 49.william shakespeare: Reply to this comment

Cheetahs turned it into a pretty miserable match with their persistant “tactical” kicking. Rassie must be to blame, as Willem just follows orders.

The other miserable thing was that the Bulls responded to the Cheetahs kicking by more senseless kicking.

Rule no 1 for the last 15 minutes of any game” keep the ball in hand, whether you are ahead or behind. If you are ahead you want to waste time or force the opposition into off-side mistakes. If you are trailing you want to score points or put the opposite team under pressure by forcing a line-out in their 22 (whether its your throw in or not). If its their throw in you can still put them under pressure and force a poor line-out kick and attack from you own throw in. By kicking into the hands of Johan Roets (or Willem de Waal for that matter) is just pointless, as he will return the ball (with interest).

Glad the Bulls won, but there are serious worries:
    1. FdP clears way too slow. Is he injured, rusty or lazy? We have to sort it out. he is not attacking at pace (unlike Ricky J). At this rate he is going to become a passenger like Anton Leonard – riding on a reputation of the past (but that’s an argument for another day).
    2. Line-outs a shambles. What ever happened to the slick line-out machine? Amazing what Gary and Vic does to the team!
    3. Goal kicking a shambles. Four kickable kicks will cost the Bulls nine out of ten games in the S14.
    4. Options, options, options. With Habana and Ndungane on the wing, why do we keep on giving the ball to the opposition to attack?
    5. Speed amongst the loose forwards. I have always thought that you can’t play Leonard (now gone), Rossouw and Cronje at the same time. Pedri, another speedster or Spies (or two of the three) should be added to the mix to create more speed to the breakdown and to link with backs.

the downside is that the Bulls played poorly. The upside is that the Bulls can still improve tremendously.

If FdP does not improve, will HM drop him? Who will replace him? What is experience worth, relative to the hunger to play? The issue that caused many good coaches’ downfall is dropping a player with reputation. FdP is still young, he should be able to pick up his game. You could forgive Joost (after 12 or so years at that level he got a bit slow), but FDP must come right NOW.

Final word: both teams played poorly and do not deserve to win the S12. Bulls deserved to win, but lucky to get 5 points.

• 50.Murph: Reply to this comment

One thing i did enjoy

The bulls backline ! looking ominous !

The Cheeetahs had glimpses of simillar danger by undone by bad kicking and the replacement scrumy didnt seem to familiar with the moves

he seemed to miss the intended runner and then the guy with the ball was like Oooh vok nou wat !

• 51.jondood: Reply to this comment

Murph

Cry me a river.

• 52.BlueBlood: Reply to this comment

Murph

What jondood said.

• 53.Murph: Reply to this comment

When i piss on both of you you’ll think youre rafting in the ZAMBEZI RIVER !!!

• 54.jondood: Reply to this comment

Murph

When I **** on you, you will truely know what is to be deep in ****.

• 55.Anvil: Reply to this comment

Easy does it boys.Save that shitting and pissing for the Sheepshagers.

• 56.Murph: Reply to this comment

Cute a lttle **** that ***** !

• 57.Murph: Reply to this comment

Alright lads i gotta go , off to the Vaal speaking of rivers … to go rafting of all things.

Jondoood we’ll have our pissing contest another day , although now that the bulls FS game is over we can be friends !

• 58.jondood: Reply to this comment

Murph

As Curly said,

“I **** bigger than you”

• 59.jondood: Reply to this comment

Murph

We were always friends.

Only opinions differ.

• 60.Murph: Reply to this comment

He he

later

• 61.out wide: Reply to this comment

As a neutral, can’t share the enthusiasm shown by some on this game. Cheetahs were a disappointment as was de Waal – he needs some time back in his hometown to learn how to run and pass the ball. The kicking game is not going to win the Bulls games away from the Highveld either. Top marks to the Hurricanes – now that is how to play rugby. The only SA team to get the pulse going this weekend were the Sharks – go AJ and Percy!

• 62.Oranje Orakel: Reply to this comment

Waar is Blouskop?

Blouste stem saam met jou vroeer post.

Geluk met die Bulle se oorwinning

Sien die pundit posters wat neutraal is oor ‘n goeie waardering van die game

My voorspelling oor ‘n 50/50 game 10 min voor einde was reg, Bulle was egter beter om die game klaar te maak.

So weereens geluk.

PS Barend Pieterse is ‘n Yster
    Rassie moet sy mindgames heroorweeg-
    Hoop Vodacom park bly die hele S 14 vol.

Die naweek se game teen die Sharks sal ‘n goeie aanduiding wees waar die Cheetahs gaan opeindig.

• 63.BloemBull: Reply to this comment

OO

Moet sê, ek hoop regtig dat die stadion so vol bly. Die atmosfeer was regtig fantasties. Cheetahs kan finansieel regtig baie baat daarby. En dit is goed vir die moraal van die span.
    Ek vir een sal elke game op Vodacom Park gaan kyk en agter die Cheetahs staan. Elke wen vir SA is `n punt teen NZ en Aus.
    Goeie vuurdoop in S14. Nou moet Cheetahs net begin wen. Beginnende met die Sharks in Durban.
    GO SA !!

• 64.SiekSnortoffie: Reply to this comment

Everyone wrote off the bulls tight five before the game…..But in my opinion….Jaco Engels het CJ ge druk lat hy kak!!!

I think the cheetahs are gonna be relegated…..I think they lack experience in a tournament such as the S14….All our other teams have been around the block when it comes to this…I think the moment will be too big for Rassie and his players….Its sad…But thats my opinion….I would love to see the stormers go…But hey

• 65.Oranje Orakel: Reply to this comment

Shot Bloembull

Hoop jou team gebruik die 5 punte.

Hulle het dit in elk geval nie op ‘n skinkbord gekry nie.

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.