digimag-banner

Get your S14 Predictions in HERE!!

Hi all you registered Super 14 Predictors……Remember, today is prediction D-day for round 2 of the keo.co.za S14 prediction game.  Time to get your predictions in as to who are going to be the winners this weekend, in the matches:

Friday, 22 February

Hurricanes vs Reds  (Wellington)

Cheetahs vs Force  (Bloemfontein)

Bulls vs Crusaders  (Pretoria)

Saturday, 23 February

Chiefs vs Waratahs  (Hamilton)

Brumbies vs Highlanders  (Canberra)

Sharks vs Stormers  (Durban)

Lions vs Blues  (Johannesburg)

Remember, this is the ONLY thread on which you can post your predictions.  We will NOT include any prediction posts on any other threads today.

ALSO, please remember to include your competition number with your predictions.  NO predictions will be valid without that number.

Lastly, and very importantly, the closing time for predictions is MIDNIGHT TONIGHT(South African time).  Nothing will be accepted after that, so get cracking, and get your predictions in.  The sooner, the safer!!

Good luck.  Should be an interesting weekend.  And don’t forget to look at the previews by our writers for this weekend.  Might just help some of us to get it right!

Happy predicting!

532 Responses to “Get your S14 Predictions in HERE!!”

• 1. BlueBloodReply to this comment :

I predict the Bulls are gonna whip the saders real good.

Did I win?

• 2. ewokReply to this comment :

A bit late don’t you think…
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions
    Some tough games to call, especially the last 2!

• 3. BokiNZReply to this comment :

You’re late Jonty. We’ve all our predictions in the Pre-view thread already. You know what they say ’bout the early worm

• 4. BokiNZReply to this comment :

I mean the early bird! :lol:

• 5. KingPaulReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

Ek hoop ek is nr 129….mag dalk 123 ook wees!! LOL

• 6. bbfReply to this comment :

#53 bbf
    Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 7. bergbokReply to this comment :

hurricanes
    cheetahs
    crusaders
    waratahs
    brumbies
    sharks
    blues

• 8. seamusReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 9. BokiNZReply to this comment :

#231 BokiNZ

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 10. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Jonty G-spot,

In case you missed my request on the other thread……. here’s my post there, repeated:

“Lykmy ek het die Keo Kompetisie misgedrink tussen laasweek en die treintrip na Nuweland en Sondag se broodnodige rus….

So ek hettie ‘n nommertjie nie….. maar nouja ek is darem op SuperBru

Net vir die wis en die onwis, as Jonty G-spot sou besluit om vir my ‘n nommertjie te gee….

# 251 of watookal

Hurricanes by 15
    Cheethas by 5
    Saders by 18 (einaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…. PK teenie oor)
    Chiefs by 6
    Highlanders by 3 (Brumbies is hiperhoring die jaar)
    Sharks by 18
    Blues by 19

Please Jonty G-Spot, kindly enter me in the competition…..

Others who dearly wish to be entered are Tripple E, Cuzzy and It is Just another Fan (or something to that effect)

• 11. FlyhalfReply to this comment :

# 73

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 12. IsigidiReply to this comment :

#35 Isigidi

HURRICANES
    FORCE
    CRUSADERS
    WARATAHS
    HIGHLANDERS
    STORMERS
    BLUES

• 13. seamusReply to this comment :

160 seamus

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 14. katmanReply to this comment :

No. 46: katman

HURRICANES

CHEETAHS

CRUSADERS

WARATAHS

BRUMBIES

SHARKS

LIONS

• 15. who caresReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 16. muazam27Reply to this comment :

no.174

Hurricanes
    W.Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 17. KoosReply to this comment :

Aish Jonty!

1. adj nm; 2. THE MAULER; 3. superBul; 4. ButchJamesSlamIt; 5. die denker; 6. Loosehead; 7. Joejoe; 8. walter; 9. blouhoender; 10. Kerneels; 11. GirlShark; 12. davidv; 13. mallas; 14. Guppyonroids; 15. believer; 16. londonshark; 17. SW18; 18. phoenix; 19. Kid_Senekal; 20. swedenbokke; 21. toughnrumble; 22. Ned; 23. dilligaf; 24. swarugby; 25. Mistral; 26. basjan; 27. danger boy; 28. Dawn; 29. w0lf; 30. racheltjiedebeer; 31. Durban Docks; 32. Clanerk; 33. Green Machine; 34. chch; 35. Isigidi; 36. shibobo; 37. rangerman; 38. n4rco; 39. CRAZY-Shark; 40. knormoer; 41. King Cheetah; 42. DrSTU; 43. Steve; 44. Moonie; 45. jacpret; 46. katman; 47. KWAGGA ROBERTSE; 48. skunk; 49. greatest13gerber; 50. The Experience; 51. tbannaz; 52. Storm Voort; 53. bbf; 54. fabio; 55. Dieselboys; 56. Speartackler; 57. Andre_WP; 58. tight head; 59. Pine; 60. A_Poc; 61. jinxbok; 62. janluus; 63. Mees; 64. crazycharou; 65. L-LEE; 66. Fern; 67. halfgk; 68. justdono; 69. handbagslasher; 70. AB-RUGBY SUPPORTERS VOICE; 71. Brettdog; 72. Steyn The Blue Bull; 73. Flyhalf; 74. RhinoCharger; 75. Randy-R; 76. peanut; 77. kylew; 78. hopefulboks; 79. Bod; 80. The Rubber Chicken; 81. LD; 82. Roes; 83. DanTheMan; 84. fml; 85. Quinntessential; 86. bok_befok; 87. Werner; 88. Blougolf; 89. Trawsaj; 90. Shosoloza; 91. tolla; 92. ougrote; 93. Lekrom; 94. Nokia4me; 95. Bokbafana; 96. mafuta; 97. capi; 98. shark_time; 99. Slappes; 100. dWeePer; 101. chopes; 102. Vandrg; 103. LukeWatson; 104. who cares; 105. zimshark; 106. Provvas; 107. jdevil; 108. Possie; 109. King Shark; 110. yebo; 111. EtienneK; 112. John_Psycho; 113. bewer; 114. Boychee; 115. barend; 116. bozark; 117. RW; 118. steel; 119. HulkSmash; 120. Spook; 121. malei; 122. rugby1; 123. namib_bok; 124. Blue Nine; 125. russ61; 126. oneway; 127. BiltongBoer; 128. bluebarb; 129. maritzbrah; 130. ruck; 131. louisfourie; 132. markdshark; 133. Stormie; 134. FrancisR; 135. Reilan1150; 136. squonkmonk; 137. BuckT; 138. Croc; 139. bergbok; 140. Bruzo; 141. fanatic; 142. billy; 143. Ruggerboy; 144. davo; 145. Koos; 146. halfpad; 147. Dingo; 148. TheMightyQuin; 149. Lang Giel; 150. CaptainMorgan; 151. Tommo; 152. Grazzawo; 153. Sondebok; 154. Sh@rk; 155. thelm100; 156. gerhard; 157. Eduard; 158. hef; 159. badboybutch; 160. seamus; 161. wobas; 162. berg_bok; 163. Eebz; 164. Bruin Banana; 165. Mol; 166. ewok; 167. Yogi; 168.WikusV; 169. wallabie; 170. Hazzard; 171. bird; 172. BigBokSupporter; 173. something arbitrary; 174. muazam27; 175. matewis; 176. highveldstorm; 177. Butch in Mw; 178. Rager; 179. Danny; 180. BULBLOU; 181. Chuckwoodybumblespri; 182. Boots; 183. The Bill; 184. ptaljaard; 185. Pete 77; 186. bok2u; 187. Horing; 188. Supa Die Bloubul; 189. TASSIES; 190. limpopo mako; 191. Ockert; 192. Big Boss; 193. Richard; 194. kevin w: 195. tonto; 196. Super Winger; 197. Puller 28; 198. Buksie; 199. LeonL; 200. Paddy; 201. Twig; 202. Gaffie; 203. GaryOwen; 204. Spies_is_King; 205. TZ; 206. Stevee; 207. PissAnt; 208. BlueBallas; 209. Kobus; 210. jamisz; 211. Yetirat; 212. RedLion; 213. keepin_it_real; 214. skopskiet; 215. lovemuscle; 216. JL1; 217. spickerish; 218. lyle; 219. stampmielies

• 18. jontygReply to this comment :

Hey guys – let’s understand. Maybe I shoulda forewarned you. The competition has to follow strict order. We ONLY post on competition-related threads. And as runner of the competition (and don’t see this as bullying, even though it is!!!) I, and only I – get to call for predictions.

If you want me to call for your predictions earlier (and those of you in NZ must tell me, cos you probably wanna go to bed!), then let me know.
    Being a South African, my natural tendency would be to cater first and foremost for my fellow Saffas.

But we don’t wanna chase away our Antipodean rugby friends, so – if more than 50% of the contestants want the thread available earlier, then we’ll do it.

The ball’s in YOUR twenty-two!!

• 19. BigBokSupporterReply to this comment :

BigBokSupporter #172

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 20. MistralReply to this comment :

Mistral #25

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 21. The Rubber ChickenReply to this comment :

80. The Rubber Chicken

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 22. OckertReply to this comment :

Ockert #191

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 23. muazam27Reply to this comment :

Gitau will mastermind a force win!

• 24. TheMightyQuinReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions

I still say the SA teams MUST pull together even better than they did last year and not worry about local derby’s but focus on beating the Oz/Kiwi sides every time if we want at least 2 SA teams in the semi’s.

• 25. HoringReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 26. steelReply to this comment :

no.118

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 27. SpookReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Stormers
    Blues

• 28. KoosReply to this comment :

Koos #145

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Crusaders

Waratahs

Highlanders

Sharks

Blues

• 29. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Hey! I AM A SAFFA!! :evil:

So, can we get it a bit earlier next time. Plz! Your the man!

• 30. skunkReply to this comment :

48 skunk

Hurricanes

Force

Bulls

Chiefs

Brumbies

Sharks

Lions

• 31. muazam27Reply to this comment :

hey jon
    put the thread up thurs 9am SA time.

• 32. russ61Reply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 33. BruzoReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 34. KoosReply to this comment :

Earlier Jonty, earlier!

Dit doen mos nie skade nie…

• 35. muazam27Reply to this comment :

hey horing!

you going with my prediction i see:)

• 36. skunkReply to this comment :

I say lets get them after the last side has been announced. Those of us who don’t call on emotions would like to know what they are calling. So for me this is fine.

• 37. AB - RUGBY SUPPORTERS VOICEReply to this comment :

#70 AB
    Hurricanes
    Force
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 38. DawnReply to this comment :

Here we go again.

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    LIONS

• 39. muazam27Reply to this comment :

cant believe i have to rite off my own team to win this comp!will the stormers pull a rassie out the bag this weekend!my heart will want that!

• 40. halfgkReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Stormers
    Blues

• 41. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Jonty G-Spot,

If you could be so good as to enter me in the competition….. (look at my vote in # 10) then I would also suggest the vote is put up from early on a Thursday morning….. Not all have Internet access after hours, some of us really only blog befor the day starts going crazy…. so that gives leeway, enough for all to able to vote….

Thanking you in anticipation of my numberrrrrr…… please.

• 42. BruzoReply to this comment :

sorry, it should read:

#140 Bruzo

Hurricanes
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 43. LooseheadReply to this comment :

But JontyG, how did the ball get into my 22? Did I carry in in,or was it passed to me? Peter Grant can’t kick it far enough for it to have landed in my 22.

Loosehead 6

Hurricanes vs Reds (Wellington): Hurricanes
    Cheetahs vs Force (Bloemfontein): Cheetahs
    Bulls vs Crusaders (Pretoria): Crusaders
    Chiefs vs Waratahs (Hamilton): Chiefs
    Brumbies vs Highlanders (Canberra): Brumbies
    Sharks vs Stormers (Durban): Sharks
    Lions vs Blues (Johannesburg): Blues

• 44. keepin_it_realReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 45. KWAGGA ROBERTSEReply to this comment :

#47 KWAGGA ROBERTSE

Hurricanes
    Cheethas
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks

• 46. DawnReply to this comment :

Jonty you big bully.

• 47. keepin_it_realReply to this comment :

44- if i get any wrong i hope it involves the 3 SA teams playing overseas opp

• 48. bok2uReply to this comment :

hurricanes
    force
    crusaders
    waratahs
    brumbies
    sharks
    blues

• 49. LooseheadReply to this comment :

Se hom sleg Dawn.

• 50. It is just a gameReply to this comment :

Jonty can I get a number please.

• 51. zimsharkReply to this comment :

#105 – Zimshark

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 52. ewokReply to this comment :

If it is available earlier then at least people can post earlier, those who want to wait can wait but it doesn’t discriminate against those unfortunate enough to have to deal with bad weather (NZ) or bad accents (Aus)….

• 53. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

IIJAG,

I respectfully applied for numbers for you, me, Cuzzy & Tripple E….

Let’s see what happens….

• 54. BokbafanaReply to this comment :

no. 95 bokbafana

canes
    force
    saders
    tahs
    brumbies
    stormers
    blues

• 55. BokiNZReply to this comment :

#36 Skunk, what is that just to do justice to your nick or what? You more or less know that the probable team is most likely going to be the run-on team. And that team will be in all likelyhood be last week’s team less injuries and genuine k@k form. What diff’s does it make? It can’t hurt that much, can it?

• 56. KnersboyReply to this comment :

alrighty.

1. hurricanes
    2. force
    3. crusaders
    4. chiefs
    5. highlanders
    6. sharks
    7. lions

• 57. DawnReply to this comment :

Jonty can I get YOUR number please.

• 58. SlappesReply to this comment :

#99 Slappes

Canes
    Cheetahs
    CRUSADERS
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    STORMERS
    Blues

simpel sandhaaie

• 59. jinxbokReply to this comment :

hurricanes
    cheetahs
    crusaders
    chiefs
    brumbies
    sharks
    blues

• 60. bok_befokReply to this comment :

#86.

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 61. LooseheadReply to this comment :

Dawn, his number is 083 264 5954. Just don’t call him at home, his wife will be the moer in. :lol:

• 62. fabioReply to this comment :

1.Hurricanes
    2.Cheetahs
    3.Crusaders
    4.Chiefs
    5.Brumbies
    6.STORMERS (upset of the weekend)
    7.Blues

• 63. chopesReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 64. No_CommentReply to this comment :

#233 No_Comment

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 65. fabioReply to this comment :

so jonty, are you guys going to put up a results table for this thing or what? it would be nice to see where we stand and how many points we have…

• 66. It is just a gameReply to this comment :

It is just a game’s predictions:

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharkd
    Blues

Competition number ???

My hart se die Sharks gaan ver wen, maar my verstand se dit gaan meor ver wees.

• 67. tight headReply to this comment :

# 58.

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 68. bluebarbReply to this comment :

128, Buebarb

Reds
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions

again, uhm Bluebarb.

• 69. Travelling SharkReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 70. ButchJamesSlamItReply to this comment :

# 4

Hurricanes vs Reds – Hurricanes to win.

Cheetahs vs Force – Force to win.

Bulls vs Crusaders – Crusaders to win.

Chiefs vs Waratahs – Waratahs to win.

Brumbies vs Highlanders – Highlanders to win.

Sharks vs Stormers – Sharks to win.

Lions vs Blues – Blues to win

Sad but true – only one SA team to win – against another SA team ofcourse.

• 71. asha1Reply to this comment :

predictions!! is this what the competition is about? ag, come-on keo (and jonty) man, i thought you were going to grill this guys with questions like: “who scored the very first s14 try”, highest point scorers in super rugby, most appearances, what is the record for the most appearances by one player for different s14 teams etc etc etc.

on another subject: anyone seen that catch in the u19 cwc by engelbrecht for sa? definately rates amongst the best i’ve ever seen. if you’ve missed it, be sure to watch the highlights. it was awesome!

• 72. muazam27Reply to this comment :

never ever rite the dam brumbies off.highlanders are no more the team they once were.

• 73. DanTheManReply to this comment :

#83. DanTheMan

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions

See ya on the flip side.

• 74. Andre_WPReply to this comment :

Reds
    Force
    Crusaders
    Warathas
    Highlanders
    Stormers
    Blues

• 75. shiboboReply to this comment :

Shibobo #36

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 76. toughnrumbleReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 77. BigBokSupporterReply to this comment :

#50 you want a number?

Here we go… 1234567890

• 78. asha1Reply to this comment :

andre, only one sa win?

• 79. HazzardReply to this comment :

#170 Hazzard

1. Hurricanes
    2. Force
    3. Crusaders
    4. Chiefs
    5. Highlanders
    6. Stormers
    7. Blues

• 80. Steyn The Blue BullReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions

• 81. ShosolozaReply to this comment :

Shosoloza #90 (soon to be #1)

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 82. Andre_WPReply to this comment :

Reds
    Force
    Crusaders
    Warathas
    Highlanders
    Stormers
    Blues

• 83. muazam27Reply to this comment :

hey asha1

why dnt u go on the weakest link,lets see how far u come:)

• 84. KWAGGA ROBERTSEReply to this comment :

Sorry Jonty forgot the Blues

#47 KWAGGA ROBERTSE

Hurricanes
    Cheethas
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 85. skunkReply to this comment :

BokinOz @ 55

Take it this way. If the Sharks for example lose AJ and Michelack in and Barrit then that changes things. Just like if the lions are to play without Mossie. And the Stomers without Schulk.

Sides have key players and its nice making a call after you have seen what the side looks like.

• 86. muazam27Reply to this comment :

hey skunk
    whos Mossie

• 87. BULBLOUReply to this comment :

(180) = BULBLOU

1)Hurricanes
    2)Cheetahs
    3)BULLS
    4)Waratahs
    5)Brumbies
    6)Sharks
    7)Blues

• 88. justdonoReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 89. DawnReply to this comment :

fabio

I also asked for a table but noooooo …

As I said, time to klap Jonty around the ears.

Far too lippy for my liking.

• 90. birdReply to this comment :

hurricanes
    cheetahs
    crusaders
    waratahs
    brumbies
    sharks
    blues

• 91. muazam27Reply to this comment :

bluebarb

u going for a Reds win??that i wana c!

• 92. BlougolfReply to this comment :

# 88

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 93. hefReply to this comment :

Reds
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 94. GaryOwenReply to this comment :

#203 GaryOwen
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Warratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 95. ptaljaardReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 96. GirlSharkReply to this comment :

#11 GirlShark

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders (Hope the Bulls though)
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 97. barendReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues/ lions draw

• 98. LeonLReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 99. SlappesReply to this comment :

Hey Jonty-G

Please allow the likes of Gbs , Cuzzy et al into the comp. These guys alone account for about half of the sites hits!

Maybe replace tacitus’ entry with Gbs and g13g with cuzzy? just a thought…

• 100. birdReply to this comment :

# 171
    hurricanes
    cheetahs
    crusaders
    waratahs
    brumbies
    sharks
    blues

• 101. Puller28Reply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Stormers
    Blues

• 102. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 103. KlipBokkeReply to this comment :

Klipbokke

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks Blues

• 104. greatest13gerberReply to this comment :

Reds(upset)
    Force(upset)
    Bulls(upset)
    Waratahs(upset)
    Brumbies(upset)
    Sharks
    Blues

• 105. DawnReply to this comment :

Jonty has retreated back behind his Mediterranean shutters.

• 106. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

Entry #2

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 107. RWReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 108. DawnReply to this comment :

Jissus post #104 really UPSETS me.

• 109. L-LEEReply to this comment :

erm.. where do you get the competition nr?

• 110. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

The ball’s in YOUR twenty-two!!

Comment by jontyg : February 21, 2008 @ 2:10 pm

and dont kick it out on the full!!!!

• 111. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

Hope the Bulls and Lions win though! Would rather have SA teams winning than me winning this comp! :lol:

• 112. Pete77Reply to this comment :

#185 Pete77:

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 113. DannyReply to this comment :

Comment # 238 on registration ….

Week 2
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 114. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

108 :shock: :lol:

• 115. Bruin BananaReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 116. DannyReply to this comment :

#179 (per Koos comment 17)

Week 2
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 117. L-LEEReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Stormers
    Blues

• 118. gerhardReply to this comment :

#156 Gerhard

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 119. Reilan1150Reply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 120. Storm VoortReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders (by a moerse margin)
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    STORMERS
    Blues

• 121. katmanReply to this comment :

78 – And the most unlikely on too. Andre is going to get 2/7 this weekend.

• 122. GrazzawoReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 123. WernerReply to this comment :

#87 Werner

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 124. BiltongBoerReply to this comment :

Reds
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 125. davidvReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 126. blouhoenderReply to this comment :

Reds
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Stormers
    Blues

• 127. TwigReply to this comment :

Reds
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Stormers
    Lions

• 128. HarlequinReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 129. berg_bokReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 130. yeboReply to this comment :

# 110

Hurricanes
    Force
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 131. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

How do you get a number?

• 132. BuckTReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 133. Leeu_loopReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Orange Free State
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions formally known as TVL then Cats then Katta

• 134. Bruin BananaReply to this comment :

Sorry, according to post 17 i’m #164 and not #203
    So here I go again
    Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 135. squonkmonkReply to this comment :

# 136

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 136. Dusky SharkReply to this comment :

Jonty any help on a number please? Or a hint toward the try line ?

My predictions are:

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 137. ruckReply to this comment :

Oh hell, what if I have MISPLACED MY NUMBER? Jonty HEEEELLLLLP

• 138. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

If / When I look at all the predictions for this weekend it appears that this is not going to be a good weekend for SA sides…. the only winning SA side to come from a games where 2 SA sides are playing one another !

Freegin hell let’s go support all SA sides and fire them up to upset wins against the foe !

• 139. DawnReply to this comment :

Predictions threads are the most BORING threads EVER!

• 140. ruckReply to this comment :

OK GOT IT: Thanks poster 117

Number 130 – RUCK.

Waratahs
    Force
    Crusaders
    Blues
    Brumbies
    STORMERS
    Hurricanes

• 141. DawnReply to this comment :

Jonty has retired to a darkened room with an icebag on his head.

• 142. SlappesReply to this comment :

Gbs

Hoes dinge daar innie panne? check post 99 en moenie se ek help nie blou bulle nie

• 143. PossieReply to this comment :

108. Possie

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 144. jontygReply to this comment :

Hmmm, Too lippy hey, Dawn? Come now, moenie fyngevoelig raak nie. (for those Ozzies and Kiwis who don’t understand Afrikaans, that means, don’t become over sensitive….)
    And why do you wanna klap my ears? No jislaaik man, what’s with this violence??? (LOL!)

And, may I add, my mediterranean shutters????? Whatch mean? Oh how I wish I was sipping cocktails on a yacht somewhere in the mediterranean…

Fabio my friend, to answer your question. We’ll put up a table AFTER round 2. I kinda figured you’d all be able to remember your scores after 1 round. Don’t disappoint me now…. But if you really need to check, you could go back and look at last week’s predictions on earlier threads.
    It’ll be pretty tedious trying to do it – but it is possible…as are most things on keo.co.za

GBS my friend. I wish I could help you, but i’m afraid you and your buddies (Cuzzy & Co.) are just too late. Next time, I’m sure you’ll enter in time. For now….you snooze, you lose!!! Sorry. But keep up the GROOT BLOU SMILE!!

• 145. peanutReply to this comment :

where the fark must i get my competition no.

• 146. n4rcoReply to this comment :

#38 N4rco

hurricanes
    force
    bulls
    chiefs
    brumbies
    sharks
    blues

• 147. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

Like I said I hope all the SA teams win Except the Stormers and only because they are playing the SHARKS!! 8)

• 148. Spies_Is_KingReply to this comment :

Hurricanes

Force

Crusaders

Waratahs

Brumbies

Sharks

Blues

• 149. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

145 CHECK POST 17

• 150. ruckReply to this comment :

#138 – I’d love to support ALL the Saffa teams, but GBS, one hs to follow ones mind some instances.

I would love to see Cheetahs, Bulls and Lions win, NOT Sharks, but my head is telling me diff.

• 151. racheltjiedebeerReply to this comment :

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Bulls

Chiefs

Brumbies

Sharks

Blues

• 152. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Oh yes, Jonty.

Been meaning to tell you, in case you thinking of expanding the comp, have a look at http://www.telecomvirtualrugby.co.nz for ideas (since your guys’ new look web-design was not an instant hit).

• 153. DingoReply to this comment :

147. Dingo

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Sharks
    Lions
    Chiefs
    Brumbies

• 154. maritzbrahReply to this comment :

129 maritzbrah

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 155. QuinntessentialReply to this comment :

#85 Quinntessential
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 156. peanutReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 157. peanutReply to this comment :

thanks Mauler

• 158. DawnReply to this comment :

Jonty

I’m coming down there tomorrow.

Be afraid.

• 159. BuckTReply to this comment :

1. adj nm; 2. THE MAULER; 3. superBul; 4. ButchJamesSlamIt; 5. die denker; 6. Loosehead; 7. Joejoe; 8. walter; 9. blouhoender; 10. Kerneels; 11. GirlShark; 12. davidv; 13. mallas; 14. Guppyonroids; 15. believer; 16. londonshark; 17. SW18; 18. phoenix; 19. Kid_Senekal; 20. swedenbokke; 21. toughnrumble; 22. Ned; 23. dilligaf; 24. swarugby; 25. Mistral; 26. basjan; 27. danger boy; 28. Dawn; 29. w0lf; 30. racheltjiedebeer; 31. Durban Docks; 32. Clanerk; 33. Green Machine; 34. chch; 35. Isigidi; 36. shibobo; 37. rangerman; 38. n4rco; 39. CRAZY-Shark; 40. knormoer; 41. King Cheetah; 42. DrSTU; 43. Steve; 44. Moonie; 45. jacpret; 46. katman; 47. KWAGGA ROBERTSE; 48. skunk; 49. greatest13gerber; 50. The Experience; 51. tbannaz; 52. Storm Voort; 53. bbf; 54. fabio; 55. Dieselboys; 56. Speartackler; 57. Andre_WP; 58. tight head; 59. Pine; 60. A_Poc; 61. jinxbok; 62. janluus; 63. Mees; 64. crazycharou; 65. L-LEE; 66. Fern; 67. halfgk; 68. justdono; 69. handbagslasher; 70. AB-RUGBY SUPPORTERS VOICE; 71. Brettdog; 72. Steyn The Blue Bull; 73. Flyhalf; 74. RhinoCharger; 75. Randy-R; 76. peanut; 77. kylew; 78. hopefulboks; 79. Bod; 80. The Rubber Chicken; 81. LD; 82. Roes; 83. DanTheMan; 84. fml; 85. Quinntessential; 86. bok_befok; 87. Werner; 88. Blougolf; 89. Trawsaj; 90. Shosoloza; 91. tolla; 92. ougrote; 93. Lekrom; 94. Nokia4me; 95. Bokbafana; 96. mafuta; 97. capi; 98. shark_time; 99. Slappes; 100. dWeePer; 101. chopes; 102. Vandrg; 103. LukeWatson; 104. who cares; 105. zimshark; 106. Provvas; 107. jdevil; 108. Possie; 109. King Shark; 110. yebo; 111. EtienneK; 112. John_Psycho; 113. bewer; 114. Boychee; 115. barend; 116. bozark; 117. RW; 118. steel; 119. HulkSmash; 120. Spook; 121. malei; 122. rugby1; 123. namib_bok; 124. Blue Nine; 125. russ61; 126. oneway; 127. BiltongBoer; 128. bluebarb; 129. maritzbrah; 130. ruck; 131. louisfourie; 132. markdshark; 133. Stormie; 134. FrancisR; 135. Reilan1150; 136. squonkmonk; 137. BuckT; 138. Croc; 139. bergbok; 140. Bruzo; 141. fanatic; 142. billy; 143. Ruggerboy; 144. davo; 145. Koos; 146. halfpad; 147. Dingo; 148. TheMightyQuin; 149. Lang Giel; 150. CaptainMorgan; 151. Tommo; 152. Grazzawo; 153. Sondebok; 154. Sh@rk; 155. thelm100; 156. gerhard; 157. Eduard; 158. hef; 159. badboybutch; 160. seamus; 161. wobas; 162. berg_bok; 163. Eebz; 164. Bruin Banana; 165. Mol; 166. ewok; 167. Yogi; 168.WikusV; 169. wallabie; 170. Hazzard; 171. bird; 172. BigBokSupporter; 173. something arbitrary; 174. muazam27; 175. matewis; 176. highveldstorm; 177. Butch in Mw; 178. Rager; 179. Danny; 180. BULBLOU; 181. Chuckwoodybumblespri; 182. Boots; 183. The Bill; 184. ptaljaard; 185. Pete 77; 186. bok2u; 187. Horing; 188. Supa Die Bloubul; 189. TASSIES; 190. limpopo mako; 191. Ockert; 192. Big Boss; 193. Richard; 194. kevin w: 195. tonto; 196. Super Winger; 197. Puller 28; 198. Buksie; 199. LeonL; 200. Paddy; 201. Twig; 202. Gaffie; 203. GaryOwen; 204. Spies_is_King; 205. TZ; 206. Stevee; 207. PissAnt; 208. BlueBallas; 209. Kobus; 210. jamisz; 211. Yetirat; 212. RedLion; 213. keepin_it_real; 214. skopskiet; 215. lovemuscle; 216. JL1; 217. spickerish; 218. lyle; 219. stampmielies

• 160. KobusReply to this comment :

#209 Kobus
    Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 161. jontygReply to this comment :

Thanks BokiNZ

Much appreciated. Will look, but prefer to stick to SA ways of doing things. Must work – after all, we’re ranked number 1 in world rugby, if i’m not mistaken. Usually a good idea to follow the leaders!! (LOL!) Did I just say that? Seems I did…

Jokes aside though, I will definitely take a peak. Those kiwis are clever dudes.

• 162. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

8) Anytime

• 163. DawnReply to this comment :

Oy jonty

You take a peek, not a peak, unless you climbing Everest.

Report for another lobotomy.

• 164. DawnReply to this comment :

I’d like to win a trip to Paris for the semi-finals.

Please.

• 165. BokiNZReply to this comment :

I didn’t say copy the entire thing! That would be illegal, wouldn’t it? We don’t want them to ship you of to Arsetralia, now do we? :roll:

• 166. believerReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 167. jontygReply to this comment :

Oops Dawn. Sorry man! What was I doing, spelling like that. Yes, PEEK it should have ben.

I’m devastated by the error of my ways (er..I mean, spelling).

And I’m shivering in my boots about your imminent arrival. But Cape Town will welcome you.
    Come to think of it….our Waterfront does have a “meditteranean” feel to it. No shutters though!

• 168. jontygReply to this comment :

Dawn. Just remind me. What semi-finals are in Paris?

BokiNZ. You’re quite right my friend. Australia is the last place I’d wanna end up being stuck in.

• 169. namib_bokReply to this comment :

#123 (namib_bok)

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions

• 170. GrootemanReply to this comment :

My predictions are as follows:

1) Hurricanes
    2)Cheetahs
    3)Bulls, if must seeing that they are the Champs
    4)Chiefs
    5)Highlanders
    6)Sharks
    7)Blues

• 171. DawnReply to this comment :

jonty

Asseblief. There is an ad on top RHS of your own website offering a trip to Paris for two for the semi-finals.

Many a blogger has spent today pondering what semi final that is.

• 172. jontygReply to this comment :

By the way Dawn – b4 u nail me on the spelling error in #167. I KNOW it should’ve been “BEEN” instead of “BEN”. Was an error of quick typing.

You might not realise this – but I am a bit of a spelling boffin. I think that’s why Keo hired me. I’m sure he doesn’t for one minute think I know anything about rugby!!!!

• 173. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Slappes,
    Thanks for trying bro…

Jonty G-spot,
    Brother, you sure you cannot slip us in? Let me tell you my whole sad story, maybe then you’ll understand where we (Cuzzy and myself) come from with this request.

Brother Cuzzy became a dad on Wednesday when the competition was announced, so he only focussed on 1 thing, the birth of his first-born daughter, and as loyal friend to Cuzzy I had to celebrate with a number of toots Wednesday evening ! I’m a moooooooosa good friend after all !

On thursday things were hectic for us because it was the last day of the working week for us, seeing as we were leaving for Cape Town by Train early Friday morning…… so no blogging time whatsoever.

On Friday & Saturday & Sunday morning we were on the train, at Newlands and on the plane back to Josi.

Utterly exhausted no blogging could be done on Sunday (I understand more people were given opportunity sometime Sunday night)

So, be understanding and allow us this late entry…. afterall we would be forfeiting round 1’s points just like the Sunday night bunch.

Toe man, wees nou bietjie rekbaar vir ons goeie siele, asseblief meneer webmonster !

Ek stel mos nou ons saak so goed !

• 174. DawnReply to this comment :

Cape Town doesn’t need to welcome me, I’m already here.

Every day, all day.

I see your building from where I sit.

• 175. RagerReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 176. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

Jonty! I want a number! Please!

Nommer, asseblief!

• 177. Andre_WPReply to this comment :

Get a room you two

• 178. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

Jonty,

Dawn probably is looking at you right now through a high-definition rifle scope.

• 179. DawnReply to this comment :

Damn straight.

Our building’s taller than his.

• 180. Andre_WPReply to this comment :

Reds
    Force
    Crusaders
    Warathas
    Highlanders
    Stormers
    Blues

Damn i hope i am right this time with my number

• 181. walterReply to this comment :

#8 – Walter – Round 2 Predictions
    (How about getting this thread up a bit earlier in the week next time…LOL!)

Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 182. BokiNZReply to this comment :

#173 Fark!(sob). GBS(sob), ek is rerig spyt om van jou k@k te ****!(sob)(snik)(sob). WHAAAAA!!!(snik)WHAAAA!!!

Give it a rest broe. Better luck next time.

• 183. katmanReply to this comment :

173 – Sorry, roels is roels.

• 184. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

Gee…checked the other thread you afrikaaners like to climb into each other.

I think I will stay a little while longer to keep you guys away from each others throats.

• 185. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

BokinNz

You sleeping today?

• 186. jontygReply to this comment :

Ok GBS and Cuzzy and WPTID, here’s a suggestion.

I really don’t wanna exclude ANYONE from the competition. But if I just keep letting people in, those who took the trouble to enter at the proper time(s) may get pissed off. Cos, after all, they did get their entries in, in time.

So this is what I’m gonna do.
    You know those moments in a supermarket, where they have a 5-minute special, and everyone who gets to it in time, benefits from the special???

I’m gonna do something similar. I’m gonna give everybody on this thread right now – (with the exception of GBS, Cuzzy & WPTID, exactly 5 minutes in which to vote – ONE vote each!! – on whether I should admit these 3 lost souls.

If the majority say yes, you guys are in. If it’s a no-vote, you’re gonna have to accept it. Cos then it means that “the people have spoken”!

Fair enough!

Five minutes start NOW!!

• 187. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Kom vote JA julle boggers, of is julle bang ons skop julle gatte?

• 188. Steyn The Blue BullReply to this comment :

Yes for GBS and Cuzzy

No for WP till I die!!!

heheheh

Just joking..

YES!!!!!!

• 189. WikusVReply to this comment :

168. WikusV

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 190. something arbitraryReply to this comment :

OK, my entry. I’m number 173 (I think).

Hurricanes vs Reds – Hurricanes
    Cheetahs vs Force – Force
    Bulls vs Crusaders – Crusaders
    Chiefs vs Waratahs – Chiefs
    Brumbies vs Highlanders – Highlanders
    Sharks vs Stormers – Sharks
    Lions vs Blues – Blues

Looking at those predictions, this could a depressing weekend for everyone outside of New Zealand. :(

• 191. katmanReply to this comment :

No.

• 192. katmanReply to this comment :

Nee.

• 193. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Nah. Jonty pretty much stuffed it up. Had to wait 4 hrs for the comp thread to come out. So decided might as well go another night without sleep. In the fine company of you fellas… and ladies.

• 194. katmanReply to this comment :

Non.

• 195. katmanReply to this comment :

Auwa.

• 197. ruggamad_daveReply to this comment :

Hurricanes vs Reds (Wellington)
    Canes to win by 14

Cheetahs vs Force (Bloemfontein)
    Cheetahs to win by 10

Bulls vs Crusaders (Pretoria)
    Saders to win by 5

Chiefs vs Waratahs (Hamilton)
    Waratahs to win by 3

Brumbies vs Highlanders (Canberra)
    Brumbies to win by 20

Sharks vs Stormers (Durban)
    Stormers to win by 5

Lions vs Blues (Johannesburg
    Lions to win by 5

• 198. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

WPTID = Yes

Cuzzy – he has a baby to look after…priorities

GBS = whats the point he will put BULLS for every game in each round.

• 199. Steyn The Blue BullReply to this comment :

katman.

gaan soek bietjie n lewe!!

• 200. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Hehehe Katman

• 201. WikusVReply to this comment :

Yes

• 203. Steyn The Blue BullReply to this comment :

YES!

• 204. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Ja vir al 3

• 205. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

Dont know if you guys are used to a democracy!!

• 206. katmanReply to this comment :

Nay.

• 207. BokiNZReply to this comment :

The thing is Jonty. Lots and lots were asking earlier for a chance to enter. What about them? I know that I also slipped in by your good graces but somewhere you have to draw the line. And I think GBS is it

• 208. katmanReply to this comment :

Aikona.

• 209. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

By the way Walla, I choose a Saders win against the Bulls for this weekend…… my head says so….. not my heart

• 210. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

7 = No

0 = yes

All of the “yes” came after the 5 minute count…even then it was not a MAJORITY.

• 211. Annoying BloggerReply to this comment :

Yes!!!!

• 212. Blue NineReply to this comment :

#124 Blue Nine

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Higlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 213. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

209 GBS

I was just joking.

YES – for all you boys.

• 214. katmanReply to this comment :

Nein.

• 215. superBulReply to this comment :

Jis JontyG jys lekker hardegat, ek en baie ander vra al van laasweek dat jy vir hulle n gap los , ons het self verduidelik hoekom hulle nie self kan registreer nie. Hoop my stem was weereens soos alle steme hier nie nuttelooos nie.

AAI e die n0 1 blogger hier op KEO is ook vergete, hoe se hulle out of sight out of mind.

ALMAL SAAM WAT VAN PIETMAN !!!!!!!!!!

• 216. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

yes

• 217. matewisReply to this comment :

where can I find my number!?!?!?!?!?!?!

• 218. katmanReply to this comment :

Não.

• 219. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

Jonty

You should keep it open till 2 hours beforew the game.

If it is possible!

More people tipping the more SUBSCRIBERS you have so you can market your product.

• 220. katmanReply to this comment :

нет.

• 221. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Natuurlik, Pietman is op vakansie in SA vanuit Korea…….. hoe de hel moes hy ingeskryf het….

• 222. katmanReply to this comment :

Ingen.

• 223. die denkerReply to this comment :

denker #5

hurricanes
    cheetahs
    crusaders
    chiefs
    brumbies
    stormers
    blues

• 224. DieselboysReply to this comment :

HURRICANES

FORCE

CRUSADERS

WARATAHS

HIGHLANDERS

STORMERS (Listen to your heart!)

BLUES

• 225. CheetahjReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 227. katmanReply to this comment :

いいえ.

• 228. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

and Pietman is loitering around at the bottom of Superbru.

• 229. katmanReply to this comment :

沒有.

• 230. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

OK, OK, rules are rules.

So, please explain, what are the rules?

• 231. londonsharkReply to this comment :

#16 Londonshark

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Crusaders

Chiefs

Brumbies

Sharks

Blues

• 232. ProvvasReply to this comment :

#106 Provvas

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Saders by plenty
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Stormers
    Blues

• 234. Randy-RReply to this comment :

HURRICANES
    CHEETAHS
    CRUSADERS
    WARATAHS
    BRUMBIES
    SHARKS
    LIONS

Come on LIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• 235. Randy-RReply to this comment :

HURRICANES
    CHEETAHS
    CRUSADERS
    WARATAHS
    BRUMBIES
    SHARKS
    LIONS

Come on LIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• 236. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Walla, because he is on holiday & cannot predict till this week sometime….. he’ll climb up the log, don’t you worry about Pietiepedia

• 237. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

Jonty G

Loosen your G – string a little…you too uptight.

Let the BOYS register!

• 238. Andre_WPReply to this comment :

Let the ******** in please ? :-)

• 239. katmanReply to this comment :

Just kidding, Jonty. Let them in. None of them are a threat anyway.

• 240. trupiseroReply to this comment :

wat gaat hier aan?

• 241. davoReply to this comment :

144 Davo

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 242. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

Katman You enjoying this! You know some languages!! HA! :lol:

• 243. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Kom nou Jonty, tally the votes. I don’t think this election could be called ‘free and fair’. There was gross intimidation by the candidates.

• 244. bergbokReply to this comment :

matewis, I have your number

• 245. katmanReply to this comment :

That’s the spirit, Randy.

Looks to me like you’ve got 7 from 7 there. Well done.

• 246. matewisReply to this comment :

Someone please, how can I check what my number was in round 1?

• 247. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

GBS

I think he has been predicting…he has some points.

• 248. ruckReply to this comment :

KATMAN – You been in the Jagermeister without me?

• 249. HulkSmashReply to this comment :

HulkSmash 119

HURRICANES
    CHEETAHS
    CRUSADERS
    WARATAHS
    BRUMBIES
    SHARKS
    BLUES

• 250. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

246 Check post 17

• 251. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

walla, he got some defaults….. did not predict…. he only has access to a PC when he stops in at a cyber cafe or visits his siter…

• 252. mallasReply to this comment :

Winners for round 2

Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 253. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

GBS

Okay

• 254. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

wallabie,

Thanks for standing up for me, by the way. See you live in Cherrybrook, Sydney – that’s in the Hills District, isn’t it?

• 255. trupiseroReply to this comment :

GBS

wat se jy tjomma?

Sien jy’t mooi gat gekruip by die webmonster.

• 256. peanutReply to this comment :

Mauler
    You’re a regular Boy Scout today

• 257. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

Your number was reallocated!

• 258. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Walla,

Seems that there’s a heart in your body after all, thanks for the yes-vote….

• 259. jontygReply to this comment :

Hey Wallabie, watch it mate. Don’t wanna throw stones, but go and look it up! South Africa has the most democratic Constitution in the world.

And this brings me to the result of our flash-poll.

Voter turnout was pretty k@k, to say the least!

But the votes that did come in were as follows:

Yes – 5
    No – 2
    Spoilt papers – 1 (wallabie, you missed the point mate! It was yes or no for all 3. I didn’t ask for individual votes! Jislaaik, can’t you Ozzies even VOTE properly???? LOL. Just joking mate!)

So, welcome to the 3 muskateers – or is it the 3 stooges???? Time will tell.

Your numbers are as follows:

GBS – 251
    Cuzzy – 252
    WPTID – 253.

Now, and this is a very, very Big NOW!!!!

The competition is CLOSED for entry, PERMANENTLY!!!!

There will be NO/GEEN/NON/ZIP/ZILCH more entries accepted.

Comprende!

• 260. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

WPTID

No wurries!

When need the usual crowd to keep this website going.

• 261. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Trupi,

Ek weet mos hoe om te betoog….. dit verlaat nooooooooit die sisteem nie !

• 262. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

256 Yeah just like to help where I can! People need help sometimes! :wink:

• 263. matewisReply to this comment :

175!! tnx mauler

Canes
    Tahs (as in chee)
    Crusaders
    Tahs (as in wara)
    Brumbies (as in donkeys)
    Sharks
    Blues

• 264. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

But is the voting democratic???

I was tugging your leg.

• 265. trupiseroReply to this comment :

jonty – Its taken me 20 min to read the bloody thread!

How about no. 254?

• 266. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

258 GBS

All in a days work….I take all the abuse I get in my stride.

• 267. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

You guys are now vote 8)

• 268. BokiNZReply to this comment :

In that case how about letting TripE in as well. He was moaning real hard earlier. Be a sport. :lol:

• 269. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

254 WPITD

Yea I do.

• 270. Supa Die BloubulReply to this comment :

no #188 Supa die bloubul

Hurricanes
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

Jonty – is my number correct? Thanx

• 271. soulfusionReply to this comment :

Add one more to da 3 hehe 8).

• 272. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

263 :lol:

• 273. superBulReply to this comment :

GBS ek het n roerende pleidooi vir jou ,Kwagga, Steyn, Cuzzy en Pietman gelewer en wou namens julle registreer maar daar was mooi vir my vertel dat selfs die konsttisionele hof my sou opf#k as ek namens julle registreer.

Gebruik my nr as jy nie inkom nie, #3 ek het darem 5/7 reg gehad.

• 274. PineReply to this comment :

59 Pine

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Higlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 275. BigBokSupporterReply to this comment :

Bwuahahaha 2-3 votes within 5 minutes. Jonty that didnt work.

• 276. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Thanks Jonty G-Spotttttttttttt

Jou doring !!

# 252

Hurricanes (by 15)
    Cheetahs (by 5)
    Saders (by 18 – einaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa PK teenie oor, maar dis wat die kop sê)
    Chiefs (by 6)
    Highlanders (by 3 – because the Brumbies look diabolical this year)
    Sharks (by 18)
    Blues (by 19)

• 277. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

273 They are in!

• 278. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

# 253

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Stormers
    Blues

• 279. ruckReply to this comment :

Yay WPTID, you’re in. Thats another small victory for the firm.
    And Cuzzy and GBS, a victory for the dark forces….

• 280. trupiseroReply to this comment :

jontyg ??? 254 is it?

• 281. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

Jonty G

Please reverse GBS registration.

He has not tipped an aussie side.

• 282. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

I feel so special, now.

• 283. THE MAULERReply to this comment :

Cheers peeps! Gotta role!! Keep rollin rollin rollin :roll:

• 284. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Jonty
    How about it? Tripple E as well

• 285. John_PsychoReply to this comment :

Hi y’all.

I’ve predicted last week & eventho I was within
    the cutoff time & my predictions were well within the 200 or 250 limit & I scored 4pts I didnt see anywhere my name… or a number for me…
    Where should I go look? – Pls help, any1 welcome!

• 286. trupiseroReply to this comment :

jonty!!!

repeat after me : 254, 254, 254, 254…

• 287. matewisReply to this comment :

285 see 17 (forwarding the favour)

• 288. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Yeah Jonty,

My initial request at post # 10 was for Tripple E as well, she was very upset not to have been given a nuber much earlier today….. it is only right if we are allowed in that she is allowed in as well……… really !

• 289. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

ruck

I purchased myself a snazzy new thigh holster, with extra mag pouch holder on the left thigh.

Will work perfectly for the Firm, when complemented with a big-framed automatic pistol.

• 290. BokiNZReply to this comment :

#285 Check #17

• 291. trupiseroReply to this comment :

matewis

hoe gaan dit met Levinia?

• 292. matewisReply to this comment :

flippen hot soos jy ha onthou van kleintyd af

• 293. wallabie.Reply to this comment :

Okay boys

Got to roll….see u at the top of SUPERBRU.

I dont wwant to be looking down the ladder.

• 294. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Sorry, in my haste I gave my Competition number wrong

I am # 251 not freegin 252…….. blonde moment of note!

So here goes again:

# 251

Hurricanes (by 15)
    Cheetahs (by 5)
    Saders (by 18 – einaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa PK teenie oor, maar dis wat die kop sê)
    Chiefs (by 6)
    Highlanders (by 3 – because the Brumbies look diabolical this year)
    Sharks (by 18)
    Blues (by 19)

• 295. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Kerrie en Borrie nogsteeds up to hulle ou tricks?

• 296. jontygReply to this comment :

GBS, you’ve been in for only a few minutes, and already you’re making noises.

I said NO!

Trupi & Tripple E, sorry – very sorry.

The competition is CLOSED. Would love to have had you in as well, but no can do, any longer.

• 297. trupiseroReply to this comment :

jonty

apeal, appeal, appeal!

• 298. halfpadReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 299. matewisReply to this comment :

nie maar in blommeland… expats

• 300. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

Tripple E is a lady – I’d be willing to sacrifice my number I so fortuitously gained, if she really wants to play.

Tripple E, let me know. Although you DO support the Bulls, which makes me wonder…ummm…well, quick, before I change my mind!

• 301. matewisReply to this comment :

… meer …

• 302. jontygReply to this comment :

Well All

I’m gonna be logging out shortly. Anything more you’d like to say, before I go.

Time to go home, put my feet up, with a nice cold…..drink and the daily newspaper, and wait for Boots ‘n All, to see what Darren and Naas have to say. On de udder hand, maybe I’ll watch a movie…. whatever, anyway, must go.

Ciao til tomorrow.

Jonty G (spot ya 2moro!!)

• 303. John_PsychoReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 304. paddyReply to this comment :

#200 paddy
    watch the away teams…

Reds
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 305. ruckReply to this comment :

#302 – JONTY G-SPOT.

• 306. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Trupi & Tripple E, sorry – very sorry

The competition is CLOSED. Would love to have had you in as well, but no can do, any longer.

Comment by jontyg : February 21, 2008 @ 4:40 pm

It should’ve been that 1/2 hr ago as well. And I have to object! Strenuously!

• 307. kwagga009Reply to this comment :

245 or 248 – not sure
    all posts stopped at 219

Reds
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 308. jontygReply to this comment :

I was on my way to switching off everything in the office, and was visited by the “ghost of Christmas to come”, who threatened that if I didn’t include Trupi and Tripple E in the compo, I shouldn’t expect any Christmas gifts this year…..)

So welcome Trupi (254) and Tripple E (255)! You’re in.

And the ghost is satisfied!! And the gate is bolted shut behind you!!

• 309. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Jonty you rock dude. Your a softy, huh? :wink:

• 310. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

Ah, jontyg, you’re such a Capetonian.

Good on you, mate.

• 311. BigBokSupporterReply to this comment :

Well done Jontyg

• 312. John_PsychoReply to this comment :

Ek Matewis/BokinZ ek se baie dankie…

Sal more biekie chat… Ciao!

• 313. NamblackReply to this comment :

# 230 Namblack

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders – upset of the weekend
    Sharks
    Blues

• 314. trupiseroReply to this comment :

APPPPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!

• 315. trupiseroReply to this comment :

jontyg – appeal withdrawn!!

Thanks!

• 316. NamblackReply to this comment :

JontyG

Thank you very much for including me in the comp even though i was late last week.
    You`re a very nice person, you know that?

• 317. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Hie haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa for Tripples & Trupi !!

• 318. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

#252 CUZZY,

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

JontyG – Thanks for letting GBS, myself and WPTID participate in the competition!!!!!!!!

For those of you who vote for us, thanks a million, the rest…. Ma’le :lol:

• 319. matewisReply to this comment :

cheers all, and one last thing.. LIONS!!!!
    (oops sorry)

AUTO & GENERAL SUPER 14 LIONS!!!!

• 320. BokiNZReply to this comment :

People you just witnessed the world’s first cyber demonstration. Imagine that toi-toi on a keyboard! :lol:

• 321. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

JontyG,

Met jou kan ek nog n pad stap ou maat, maar met ou I* Stu (pid) Cooper nie… Bwaahahahahaha!!!!!

Just kidding…

Watch me in this competition…

VIX INNIE MIX!!!!

• 322. handbagslasherReply to this comment :

# 69

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 323. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

CUZZY

Ek hoop jou dogtertjie lyk soos haar mamma…sal bietjie van ‘n gatslag wees as sy soos jy moet lyk…of hoe? :-)

Het jy al ‘n haelgeweer?

• 324. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Cuzzy,

Damn, ons het dit met ‘n balhaarbreedte gemaak, check my pleidooi in # 173

• 325. trupiseroReply to this comment :

#254 trupisero

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 326. TZReply to this comment :

round 2 winners:

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    waratahs
    brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 327. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Trupi, nou moet jy nog net vote ook na jy jou Appeal gewên het !

Gooi jou somme hier oppie tafel jong !

• 328. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Trupi, toe vote ek en jy dieselfde !

Goeie keuses broer…

• 329. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

GBS, Cuzzy

By the way, het julle die Kaap geniet? Het Bod en katman julle met ‘n 3-wood ontmoet by die stasie?

Hel, het almal darem die trip oorleef, het niemand van die trein afgeval nie?

• 330. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Thats it for me. For real this time. Duidelik!

• 331. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

WPTID,

Die trip was mooooooooooooooooooooosa !

Groot gekuier jong !

Niemand het ons ontmoet nie maar ons het lekker gebraai saam met Pietiepedia en sy Pampoen, King Paul, Trupi, Isigidi, Ex Player, Mr Lam, Karen, Boerboel………. mmmmm wie nog….

Dit was great !

• 332. gamebreakerReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 333. skinnyReply to this comment :

not sure how to get a number – please advise…

Hurricanes
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 334. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

WPTID,

Sy lyk nes haar Dad jong… Moer mooi en slim… :lol:
    Ek het al twee haelgewere en 4 R1’s… :shock:

GBS,

Ek sien hoe smeek jy vir ons hier op Keo… Bwaahahahaha!!!

• 335. swarugbyReply to this comment :

#24 Swarugby

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 336. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

skinny & gamebreaker,

You had to register to get a number….. Cuzzy, myself, WPTID, Tripple E & Trupi sneaked in today with numbers……. with a mooooooosa effort but registration is CLOSED for good now…. sorry !

• 337. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Buurman jou verraaier!!!!!

• 338. skinnyReply to this comment :

did we have to register last week?

can I invent my own number?

• 339. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

skinny & gamebreaker,

SORRY NO CAN DO!!!!! :cry:

• 340. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Shame skinny man.
    I think you missed this boat.

• 341. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

No skinny, unfortunately the nubers are closed, last one was # 255

Yeah you had to regiter last week, that was when some of us were on a rugby train bound for Cape Town to go watch the Bulls / Stormers game.

That’s the only reason Jonty G-Spot gave us late entries….. after a voting pole decided in our favour.

• 342. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Isi,

Jy is uit die hele dag ou maat, almal kan nie verraaiers wees nie… Dis tyd jy kom by jou sinne… :lol:

• 343. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Cuzzy jy wurm jou ook oral in nê.

Slaap jy al bietjie beter tjomma?

• 344. remax rugbyguruReply to this comment :

#250. Predictions:
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Stormers
    Blues

• 345. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Met daai nuwe earmuffs wat Cuzzy gekoop het slaap hy nou ‘n hond uit ‘n bos uit…… in die spaarkamer….

Hehehehe

• 346. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Isi,

Nee ek het gisteraand weer niks geslaap nie, Sondagaand ook nie… Maar dis lekwar om haar hier te he. Sy tik hoeka saam Dad hier op Keo nou. Die oe is groot en sy sit op my skoot en kyk wat dad tik… :lol:

• 347. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Amardene

Sê agter die oom aan.

Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. die WP is ‘n goeie span.

• 348. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.

• 349. thelm100Reply to this comment :

#192 (thelm100)

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 350. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Jinne Cuzzy,

Hou Armedene se ogies toe dat sy nie kan lees wat se twakkies skryf Oom Isi nie….

• 351. skinnyReply to this comment :

# 255 + 1

Canes
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

How was the train trip boys? any Stories?

• 352. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Thanks WP
    Our work is done here. Sjoe, glad we got to her in time!

• 353. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Bliksem Isi en WPTID,

Sy het somme begin huil nou oor daai kuk wat julle geskryf het!!!!!! :shock:

• 354. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

skinny,

Plenty stories bru…… eishhh it was good !

• 355. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Hahahaha GBS

Wat sê jy mater. Het jy al loop maagie oor more?

• 356. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Haar pa het gister by Loftus vir haar n pienk Blou Bul babygrow gekoop… :lol:

• 357. NedReply to this comment :

#29 Ned (the much loved)

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Bulls

Waratahs

Highlanders

Sharks

Blues

• 358. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Jinne Isi,

Moreaand kaak ek seker ‘n babertjie of 2 maar nouja….. daar sal ons wees !

Die Tharks gaan jou spannetjie soos ‘n mielie kou broeder….. net so erg of erger as die Bulle se storie….

• 359. FernReply to this comment :

#66 fern
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 360. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Ned,

I like the Bulls there son!!!!!!

• 361. rugby_onlyReply to this comment :

WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie span.Die WP is ‘n goeie span. Die WP is ‘n goeie

help i’cn’t st..op

• 362. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

Cuzzy,

As sy so mooi is soos jy sê, dan sal sy een van die dae in Kaapstad woon – al die mooi meisies kom hierheen – en uiteindelik die WP ondersteun.

Jammer om dit nou te breek aan jou, maar ek wil net seker maak jy is voorbereid daarop…

• 363. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Cuzzy

Sy huil uit blydskap! Moet nou nie van daai voorskriftelike pa’s wees nie en respekteer haar besluite sommer nou al.

Toe maar Armadenetjie, moenie huil nie sussie, pappatjie gaan more vir jou ‘n streep truitjie koop!

Koetsie koetsie koetsie………So ja.

• 364. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Varing,

Lewe jy nog nadat jy nou die dag jou moer so gestrip het????

• 365. MolReply to this comment :

Gotta agree with BokiNZ and everyone else who said the same thing.. PLEASE can the post come on earlier. In SA but cant always get to the internet,.
    Anyway..
    Mol- 165

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 366. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Norrefok WPTID,

Hierdie een Peetoom sal haar teen die wolwe en die bergies beskerm !

Jussie Cuzzy, gee Armadene vir Stoppielorrie dat sy kan wegkom van nare Oom Isi se pedofieliese neigings !

• 367. jdevilReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Stormers
    Blues

• 368. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Isi & WPTID,

Julle praat net, sy lag julle af en gaan eendag n Bulls Babe wees… :lol:

• 369. IsigidiReply to this comment :

GBS

Die Tsarks se game het noggie lekker van die grond gekom nie. Kyk kom ons wees realisties, as ek geld sal moet wed, is dit op die Haaie.
    Net soos laas naweek is dit egter nie net vir kom vat nie.

Ek dink in die stilligheid dink jy ook maar dieselfde oor jou span se kanse

• 370. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Cuzzy

Is sy en mamma darem gesond?

My laaitie is vandag vir die eerste keer skool toe.

• 371. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Manne en Maninne,

Ek moet ry, praat later weer!!!!

CHEERS…

• 372. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Isi,

Ja dit kan seker maar enige kant toe val….. maar beide ons 2 spanne is in met slegs long shots !

• 373. CUZZY - Rugby Supporters VoiceReply to this comment :

Isi,

Laaste ding…

Sy en mamma is baie gesond, sy was vanoggend by die pedeater en als is 100%.

Ek is bly jou mannetjie is ok tjomma, dis goeie nuus!!!!!

Cheers almal!!!

• 374. HermReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

Number 238

• 375. greatest13gerberReply to this comment :

I have a bad feeling the Blues may run away with their game..poor lions

• 376. BBB or just B3Reply to this comment :

Number 232. BBB or just B3

My picks:

Game 8: Hurricanes v Reds: Reds
    Game 9: Cheetahs v Force: Cheetahs
    Game 10: Bulls v Crusaders: Bulls by 50
    Game 11: Chiefs v Waratahs: Waratahs
    Game 12: Brumbies v Highlanders: Brumbies
    Game 13: Sharks v Stormers: Sharks by 25
    Game 14: Lions v Blues: Blues

• 377. superBulReply to this comment :

Friday, 22 February

Hurricaned

Force

Bulls

Saturday, 23 February

Chiefs

Brumbies vs Highlanders- Draw

Stormers

Blues

• 378. superBulReply to this comment :

Hurricaned

Force

Bulls

Chiefs

Brumbies vs Highlanders- Draw

Stormers

Blues

Comment by superBul : February 21, 2008 @ 5:51 pm

• 379. BBB or just B3Reply to this comment :

WPTID

Wie was toe laas Saterdag jou Pappa? Ek onthou nog jou grappe van laasjaar?

• 380. BBB or just B3Reply to this comment :

Ruck

Oe oe oe, wag jull Bul ondersteuners tot 16 Februarie 2008 dan sal ons sien.

Rassie het nie van die dak afgeval nie, so wat de hel moes ons sien?
    Nog ‘n pateties Misformer spannetjie……

• 381. IsigidiReply to this comment :

BBB

Hoekom kom jy so kwaad kwaad hier aan?

• 382. lovemuscleReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 383. FrancisRReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues
    Chiefs

• 384. bergbokReply to this comment :

Bulls by 50??

Wat rook jy BBB?. Ek wil ook van daai **** he, dalk raak ek weer optimisties oor die stormers se kanse

• 385. bergbokReply to this comment :

#376 Het jy Bietjie Baie Brannes gedrink of hoe boeta?

• 386. BBB or just B3Reply to this comment :

Isi

Want ek is ****** van windgat Stormers supporters. Hulle het nie eers rede om windgat te wees nie!

• 387. tbannazReply to this comment :

# 51 tbannaz

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 388. dWeePerReply to this comment :

My competition number = 100

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 389. IsigidiReply to this comment :

Jeez BBB relax my mater.

• 390. WP Till I DieReply to this comment :

BBB

Veels geluk met julle wen verlede Saterdag!

Vir elke windgat Stormer supporter is daar twee windgat Bulls ondersteuners…

Julle was seker lekker bekommerd na daai eerste helfte.

• 391. grunkReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 392. dWeePerReply to this comment :

BBB just wants to make a statement that the Bulls may surprise us this weekend.

• 393. FernReply to this comment :

B3 jou forken teut,moenie vir GBS en al die ander bul supporters n slegte naam gee nie.
    kak dag gehad by jou werk in beskutte arbeid?

• 394. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

MY FORCAST :)

HURRICANES

CHEETAHS

CRUSADERS

WARATAHS

BRUMBIES

SHARKS

LIONS

• 395. wigwamReply to this comment :

Oops!!! I used the wrong entry number (78)
    Sorry mate

My entry number is 77 and my winners are as follows, really hope im wrong on the bulls game tho : (

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

Come on BULLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• 396. chchReply to this comment :

43 Loosehead,
    Very funny :-)
    I had been reading but could not post and I was wondering when someone was going to ask that.
    Wallabie, I think you missed that one

• 397. BlueBallasReply to this comment :

Comp. # 208

Winners:

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 398. chchReply to this comment :

Welcome to the competition late comers. I would have voted for you but as I stated this site does not work properly with pocket IE and my Opera subscription just ran out.

• 399. chchReply to this comment :

Jonty,

Can I also request that this page gets started up earlier each week. I don’t really know where in the world I will be for the remainder of the S14 but I will probably be drunk after 6pm :-)

Please disregard Wallabies request to have the comp open until 2 hours before each game ….. he just wants to be able to allow for last minute Aussie player withdrawls (by checking Aussie Kings Cross web cams)

• 400. chchReply to this comment :

#34 chch,

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 401. chchReply to this comment :

The tvnz site has picked the Bulls to beat the Crusaders!!!
    Go Sky :-)

• 402. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Eish, where do we our competition number from :)

I want in again this week :)

• 403. chchReply to this comment :

313 Namblack,

The Highlanders winning will not be an upset

• 404. NedReply to this comment :

rugby_only

Is jy vertraag of iets?

• 405. NedReply to this comment :

My ma het altyd vir my geleer om nie te spot met sulke mense nie. Bind ‘n stuk vleis om sy nek en laat die hond eerder met hom speel.

WP speel nie in die super 14 nie!!!!!

• 406. chchReply to this comment :

402 Chuckwoodybumblespri,

Check post 17

• 407. chchReply to this comment :

yawn …. this is like eviction night on Big Brother

• 408. BuksieReply to this comment :

#199 Buksie

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Crusaders

Waratahs

Brumbies

Sharks

Lions

• 409. chchReply to this comment :

71 asha1,

What colour are the Blues?

• 410. chchReply to this comment :

Superbul,

How many times did you enter?

Not a chewing gum competition you know :-)

• 411. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

ENTRY # 181

MY FORCAST :)

HURRICANES

CHEETAHS

CRUSADERS

WARATAHS

BRUMBIES

SHARKS

LIONS

• 412. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Thanx chch :)

• 413. chchReply to this comment :

Why are so many people putting in extra spaces between their selections????

Do people think that Jonty will not be able to separate the teams if they are on separate lines????

I

am

not

sure

why

anyway.

• 414. chchReply to this comment :

Cheers Chuckwoodybumblespri,

Have you had dinner yet?

This place is quiet

• 415. skopskietReply to this comment :

Reds
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 416. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Yup, just went to buy two Cases of Beer :)

• 417. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

skopskiet, check post 17 for your entry Number !

• 418. chchReply to this comment :

Chuckwoodybumblespri,
    You are looking like a Cats man …. am I right?

skopskiet,
    Here is a tip for you…. quote your number as management are tough around here

• 419. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Nope chch, I am in Durbs and follow support Sharks.

I have learnt how to choke a lot with results, but time will tell in the end ;)

• 420. chchReply to this comment :

416 Chuckwoodybumblespri,

I am off the beer at the moment (until tomorrow) as a little ill.
    I would not drink that much here anyway …. there are about 8 lady-boys right outside the cafe and you don’t want any trouble

• 421. chchReply to this comment :

419 Chuckwoodybumblespri,

Your selections favoured the cats sides too. I think that the Sharks are in on Sat

• 422. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Lol, good one!

I went to stock up on Beers for the weekend, as I am off to watch the A1 GP Practice sessions tomorrow with nine other piscats. Yes please!!

• 423. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Yup the Lions are good to go, they gave Freestate one last weekend muhaha.

• 424. chchReply to this comment :

422 Chuckwoodybumblespri,

I can tell by the capitalisation of the word Beer that you are a man with prioritories

Good luck with your picks and the A1 …. I have not been following this years A1 of late

• 425. RichardReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 426. chchReply to this comment :

ok, the lady-boys are not in the cafe blogging so I am out of here (not being homophobic … with lady-boys comes harrisment, violence and crime)

I hope that they can not read this as I may get kicked in the head or stabbed with a hair brush

• 427. chchReply to this comment :

425, 426

I wonder if one of the lady-boys is called Richard …. no just a coincidence

• 428. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

chch, is there any way to tell how well we are doing so far with last weeks predictions ?

• 429. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Lol chch

• 430. chchReply to this comment :

426 Big correction

I am out of here becasue the lady-boys are in the cafe

• 431. chchReply to this comment :

428 Chuckwoodybumblespri,

You simply take your predictions that were correct, add them together then multiply by 1 :-)

You can not see other peoples results. Jonty will post the top of the list in week 2 or 3

• 432. chchReply to this comment :

One of these lady boys is about six foot five … she may be even taller than the 2000 russian women here

• 433. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Ok, so I have 4 points so far. Last year I entered the NZ fantacy rugby and they give points for a draw.

I wonder what happens with a draw here ?

• 434. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

chch run for it before its too late ;)

• 435. chchReply to this comment :

433 Chuckwoodybumblespri :

You have to select a draw to get points

• 436. FernReply to this comment :

howzit chch
    how i long for the avon and all its waterside parks,gardens,restaurants and bars.
    chch was the first overseas city i landed in.singapore does not count.
    people,go to chch.

• 437. MuggsteReply to this comment :

hey, anyone know how to get the competition number?

• 438. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Oops, it was Virtual rugby :)

• 439. chchReply to this comment :

434 Chuckwoodybumblespri,

Running is not a good idea here ….. you have to treat sales people, lady-boys and temple dogs all the same way here …. never make eye contact

• 440. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

Muggste, check out post 17 !

• 441. skopskietReply to this comment :

Ok thanks chch and chucky

Thought for a minute I wasn’t there but there I am No.214 Skopskiet, so here goes again, on second thoughts can I switch Sharks to Stormers, just a hunch or else wishful thinking, if not then first entry will do fine but here’s second time round.

Ok better leave it as original else its like cheating, wouldn’t want that now but if I had my choice over I’d go with Stormers to take Sharks this time.

Skopskiet 214

Reds
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

(sorry Stormers – next time)

• 442. chchReply to this comment :

Fern,
    How goes it … on the way out sorry

Muggste,
    Check out post 17

• 443. Butch in MwReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

Keep it real Dan the man

• 444. FernReply to this comment :

it goes well chch.ingat

• 445. chchReply to this comment :

skopskiet,

I think that the Canes will hammer the Reds

• 446. chchReply to this comment :

444 Fern,

salamat po, magandang gabe

• 447. MuggsteReply to this comment :

chch… i only registered about 10min ago…
    who will have the updated list?

• 448. chchReply to this comment :

447 Muggste,

Then you must have only registered for the site as entry to this competition has already closed (sorry, not my rules)

• 449. skopskietReply to this comment :

Yeah you probably right chch, I should have checked they were playing in Wellington, stupid of me, but still Reds are looking a whole lot better this year.

• 450. FernReply to this comment :

kia ora chch
    so you knocked her up bro?
    true?
    some typical kiwi speak for you.

• 451. chchReply to this comment :

449 skopskiet,

I think that they will still find a way to fight for the wodden spoon :-)

later all

• 452. ChuckwoodybumblespriReply to this comment :

I am out here all, Cheers! Chat on Saturday ;)

• 453. chchReply to this comment :

450 Fern,

salamat po – thankyou sir (in case you are older)
    magandang gabe – buietiful night (they say this instead of good night) … you can also put sana (wishing on the beginning)

I am learning Thai now so Swatee Khap (good bye) for now

• 454. louisfourieReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks by 50
    Blues

• 455. The BillReply to this comment :

The Bill
    number 183

Hurricanes to win

Force to win

Crusaders to win

Chiefs to win

Brumbies to win

Sharks to win

Blues to win

• 456. VandrgReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Wharatahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 457. VandrgReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Wharatahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 458. TitoReply to this comment :

I never received a number and I had registered. What should I do?

Here is my take:-

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 460. TASSIESReply to this comment :

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Crusaders

Chiefs

Brumbies

Sharks

Lions

• 461. armchair coachReply to this comment :

number 246

Hurricanes vs Reds (Wellington) canes

Cheetahs vs Force (Bloemfontein) cheetahs

Bulls vs Crusaders (Pretoria) crusaders

Chiefs vs Waratahs (Hamilton) tahs

Brumbies vs Highlanders (Canberra) brumbies

Sharks vs Stormers (Durban) stormers

Lions vs Blues (Johannesburg) blues

• 462. BootsReply to this comment :

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Bulls

Chiefs

Brumbies

Sharks

Blues

• 463. BoycheeReply to this comment :

Boychee #114

Hurricanes

Cheetahs

Crusaders

Chiefs

Highlanders

Stormers

Blues

• 464. highveldstormReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions

• 465. TitoReply to this comment :

AB Rugby Supporters Voice

I do not see my name there but I assume that tonto refers to me, so I hope.

• 466. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

I’m watching Boots & All at the moment,

Old John Robbie is livid about the effect of the ELV’s on rugby…….. he echoes exactly how I feel about the ELV’s…

They’ve gone and changed the whole nature of the game I grew up with and came to love and respect.

• 467. RedLion (entry # 212 and soon be winner of the comp - just like the Lions)Reply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions

• 468. TitoReply to this comment :

195 # Tito

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 469. highveldstormReply to this comment :

Good choice RedLion

• 470. RedLionReply to this comment :

highveldstorm

Thanks man, the truth is I kinda looked at your predictions and did a copy and paste :wink:

• 471. Supa Die BloubulReply to this comment :

Jonty

Pls ignore my above predictions. I made a mistake with the Cheetahs game. Here is my FINAL predictions.

No #188 Supa Die Bloubul

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

Thank you!

• 472. highveldstormReply to this comment :

That’s a bit of a risk… I think I got a bit lucky last round :)

• 473. TomstaReply to this comment :

hurricanes
    cheetahs
    crusaders
    chiefs
    brumbies
    sharks
    blues

• 474. TomstaReply to this comment :

this is classic from today’s news.

An interactive DVD which asks players if they would sleep with their mate’s girlfriend is the Australian Football League’s (AFL) latest effort to improve player attitudes to women.

The AFL has confirmed it is producing the DVD which instructs players on how to deal with various scenarios and increase their respect for the opposite ***.

Some of the sample questions, published in an Australian newspaper, are:

You are called by a mate’s girlfriend into her bedroom because she thinks you are her boyfriend. Do you:

a) Go and hop into bed and pretend to be him.

b) Walk away.

You are with a girl who has had too much to drink. Do you:

a) Get her some water.

b) Call her a taxi.

c) Take her back to your place for ***.

A mate and his girlfriend are having ***. Do you:

a) Watch.

b) Not watch.

While the answers might appear self-explanatory, the AFL is all too aware of its poor public image after a series of alcohol-fuelled incidents, some involving women.

• 475. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Hell, if you have to ask players these sorts of questions and be serious at the same time, you are actually saying in their faces that they are really dof and are’nt moral giants !

The answers are obvious….. take the pomp everytime…… hehehe…. nah, only joking !

Damn man, it revolves about moral basics taught in your early years….. respect the person!

• 476. BokiNZReply to this comment :

GBS so which way are your moral compass showing? :smile:

• 477. ClanerkReply to this comment :

32. Clanerk

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Lions

• 478. tontoReply to this comment :

# 195
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

please see comment 465 and 468, Tito made the wrong assumption and used my number.

• 479. TomstaReply to this comment :

GBS

i thought it was hilarious that these men have to be told these sorts of things. then again, we are dealing with australians.

• 480. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Tomsta,

Where did you pick up this classic piece of info…. it is very freegin funny !

• 481. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

I just watched “Wrap from Down Under”….. the Ozzies & Kiwi’s ALL seem to love the new ELV’s….

According to them there is massive public support for the ELV’s.

Damn, I hope the Northern Hemisphere okes are also so dead set against these abominations of the game of rugby as I am….. in the long run I hope to see these ELV’s scrapped and rejected.

Comparing the 6 Nations (traditional Rugby), as currently displayed to perfection by the French is what REAL RUGBY is all about.

What do you think Tomsta?

• 482. TomstaReply to this comment :

from stuff dot co dot nz.

there is another funny piece of an aussie artist who paints with his prick.

• 483. JL1Reply to this comment :

I hope it is not too late

here goes #216

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 484. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Hehehe prick art….. some real flowing strokes I presume !

• 485. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Guess he’s trying to make some kind of point !

• 486. SteveeReply to this comment :

206: Stevee

Hurricanes
    Cheetas
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Higlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 487. The ExperienceReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Stormers
    Blues

I reckon we’re in for a few surprizes this weekend, Saders to choke at loftus and stormers to have a actual ref

• 488. PissAntReply to this comment :

Competition Number: 207

PissAnt!

Predictions:

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 489. grootblousmileReply to this comment :

Anyway, I’m off

Tomorrow is a hard day….. A quick client to see before the 8:35 Rugby….. 2 more clients in Pretoria before I head off to Loftus….. will have to record the Cheetahs game for viewing late Friday night.

• 490. crazycharouReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 491. gaffieReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 492. Lang GielReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 493. gillezonReply to this comment :

no 219
    hurricanes
    force
    crusaders
    chiefs
    brumbies
    sharks
    blues

• 494. McDirk_SydneyReply to this comment :

Intresting.

No-one has picked the Reds. The canes were awful last week. Reds have a very useful side. Don’t let last years result fool you. Anyway. it’s an opnion.

Reds
    Cheetahs
    Saders
    Tah’s
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 495. markdsharkReply to this comment :

no 132

hurricanes
    force
    crusaders
    chiefs
    highlanders
    sharks
    blues

• 496. chchReply to this comment :

494 mcdirk

one of these teams is a good team that played badly last week and the other team is a bad team getting better

• 497. chchReply to this comment :

494 mcdirk

the cut off for predictions was midnight SA time

how long have you been in aus …. did you just assume US time?
    just joking with ya but you are late

I road a motercycle with no helmit through packs of temple dogs and lady-boys to get mine in on time

• 498. McDirk_SydneyReply to this comment :

CHCH

Too right. Guess I put these down, so that come Monday, I can say told ya so. If indeed the reds can prove me right.

The canes are a great side. I expect them to finsih top 6 at least. however I can’t see them turning the corner that quickly after last week. Have always been slow starters.

Did you get it in on time?

• 499. chchReply to this comment :

mcdirk

yes I did
    jontyg says above that if enough peope request then he will start the weekly thread earlier (at a time better for aus and nz) on thursdays

just post your request here

• 500. BokiNZReply to this comment :

#496 And… Eaton will have shaved his hair and beard by then. :lol:

McD Canes is gonna put it on. Last week’s result wasn’t due to a lack of talent nor trying. Be interesting to see Rodzilla/Tialata matchup.

• 501. McDirk_SydneyReply to this comment :

Nonu was surprisingly ineffective last week. The Reds looked pretty good under the new ELV’s

Seems everyone shares your view on the game though. lads in the office reckon the Reds will get caned. ha blady ha.

• 502. chchReply to this comment :

canes then cheetahs I think

cheetahs could really mess with the force. the force have some hard games early

• 503. BokiNZReply to this comment :

Ah, man. This is real drips and drabs stuff. That long desert road you see in American movies with just the occassional coyote crossing the it.

The Reds were playing a Highlanders outfit still coming to grips with S14, let alone the ELV’s. Marius Jonkers didn’t have a particularly good game, I felt. His choice of wording made it difficult not to award a try. And 2 of the Reds tries was a bit suspect- Roe’s second one in particular. Highlanders looked better when Delaney came on. Saw him in the Air NZ cup- he’s good. Anyway just thought I’d put the Reds’ win into perspective for you. :roll:

Cheetahs and Force is going to be closer than many think. If they can put the whole Henjak incident behind them. They’re a pro outfit (at least on the field) and will bounce back straight away. Enough for a win? Don’t think so

• 504. BodReply to this comment :

Jonty I am sure you will make an exception to this late entry and accept the small name change… wont happen again

No 79

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

Thanking you in anticipation

bod/rugby princess JV

• 505. Tripple EReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Western Force
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

Sorry for being late but couldn’t log in last night from home, as the page wouldn’t allow it

• 506. Nokia4meReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 507. mafutaReply to this comment :

Hey Jonty, I made my predictions on the preview site yesterday. Please make an exception?!

Reds
    Force
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 508. katmanReply to this comment :

Bod,

Jonty bent the rules for GBS and Cuzzy. If he doesn’t do the same for you, you can take him to the Equality Commission. Racism, or something like that.

• 509. It is just a gameReply to this comment :

Thanks Jonty for giving competition numbers to the regular bloggers and not to the new guys like myself who tried just as hard to get a number yesterday. Now I’ll never subscribe to your magazine.

• 510. knormoerReply to this comment :

Reds
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 511. billyReply to this comment :

Dude? You only out this thread up at 2pm yesterday? Most of us put our predictions on the other thread as there was no sign of a official one.

For what its worth:

142 Billy

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 512. Tripple EReply to this comment :

#

I was on my way to switching off everything in the office, and was visited by the “ghost of Christmas to come”, who threatened that if I didn’t include 308….Trupi and Tripple E in the compo, I shouldn’t expect any Christmas gifts this year…..)

So welcome Trupi (254) and Tripple E (255)! You’re in.

And the ghost is satisfied!! And the gate is bolted shut behind you!!

Comment by jontyg : February 21, 2008 @ 4:48 pm

Thankyou JG!!!! and all you otyher that fought so long and hard for me!!! hehehe, special mentions go to GBS, BokiNZ and wptid!!!!!

See we can be a united SA!!! :lol:

• 513. spickerishReply to this comment :

AND YES I KNOW IT’S A BIT LATE

HURRICANES
    FORCE
    CRUSADERS
    WARATAHS
    JIGHLANDERS
    SHARKS
    BLUES

• 514. SpeartacklerReply to this comment :

# 56 – Speartackler
    Hurricanes
    W Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Stormers
    Lions

• 515. SpeartacklerReply to this comment :

jontyg,

You need to post this link earlier man…
    I put my prediction on the other thread…before this mail came

• 516. EduardReply to this comment :

Reds
    Force
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 517. Green MachineReply to this comment :

Hi all!

Sorry this is late Jonty G. PLEASE include!!

#33 GREEN MACHINE:

HURRICANES
    FORCE
    CRUSADERS
    WARATAHS
    HIGHLANDERS
    SHARKS
    BLUES

• 518. knormoerReply to this comment :

Apologies for the double post. Didn’t include the #.

Reds
    Force
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 519. CRAZY-SharkReply to this comment :

Ok, JONTY G, I can see that everyone is giving you flak, so I won’t, but I think you’re getting the hint…

;-)

Here are my predictions:

39.CRAZY-Shark says:

Hurricanes vs Reds: REDS

Cheetahs vs Force: CHEETAHS

Bulls vs Crusaders: BULLS

Chiefs vs Waratahs: WARATAHS

Brumbies vs Highlanders: HIGHLANDERS

Sharks vs Stormers: SHARKS

Lions vs Blues: BLUES

• 520. BlueJReply to this comment :

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

• 521. basjanReply to this comment :

No man Jonty!! I posted my predictions on the preview site…. Please open your prediction site earlier than 14h00 on the Thursday afternoon. For what it’s worth, here’s my predictions again

Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

• 522. King SharkReply to this comment :

Canes
    Crusaders
    Cheetahs
    Blues
    Sharks
    Highlanders
    Chiefs

• 523. King SharkReply to this comment :

JONTY you and the rest of the team SUCK. I was waiting all week for this thread and you only put it up with 10 hours to go. How on Earth are we supposed to play this game if you can’t present us with the opportunity to play it?

I will still post my thoughts/predictions even though due to your tardiness I won’t score points.

• 524. MoonieReply to this comment :

Come on guys get real everybody can’t keep an eye on Keo the whole day long some actually has to do some work as well.

I did predict on your previous thread (posting 284) and this is what is predicted

44-Moonie
    Hurricanes
    Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Blues

Please have a heart

• 525. knormoerReply to this comment :

eish, skies mense. my nommer is 40, nie 49 nie.

• 526. racheltjiedebeerReply to this comment :

Thanks for a wonderfull kompetisie Jonty et al. Keep up the good work.

• 527. DFReply to this comment :

hurricanes
    cheetahs
    crusaders
    chiefs
    highlanders
    sharks
    blues

• 528. GuppyonroidsReply to this comment :

Force
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

• 529. FrancisRReply to this comment :

Jonty,

For my part I recon it’s fair enough to have the predictions comp open for at least one 24 hour cycle – surely the international nature of rugby on this site and indeed the Super 14 itself means catering for a global audience. On the other hand the competition’s integrity is undermined every time you change the rules to accommodate specific requests. Certainly the suggestion that some of the regulars were able to join in late while others were denied does smack of favouritism. While of course I would like to see as many of the usual suspects in the compo as possible, I like reading the banter between regular bloggers as much as the articles themselves, but please try and ease up on retrospective changes to rules.

F

• 530. SW18Reply to this comment :

Cheetahs
    Crusaders
    Waratahs
    Highlanders
    Sharks
    Blues

sack. clean forgot to submit yesterday!

thanks jonty.

• 531. YogiReply to this comment :

Jonty, I posted on the Super 14 Preview – Round 2 Thread and only saw this thread when I came online now. Below is a copy of my predictions on the other thread.

Hurricanes
    Force
    Crusaders
    Chiefs
    Brumbies
    Stormers
    Lions

• 532. jontygReply to this comment :

Hey there All

Just a quick word, b4 I venture out into the howling Southeaster here in CPT, and make my way to Forries for a few cold ones with my mates!!!

Regarding the thread for predictions. You have convinced me.

Next week, we’ll put it up during the course of Wednesday – and we’ll close it at midnight on the Thursday. How’s that??

This should help all those in time zones that are far removed from SA, and also Saffas, who do not have 24 hour access to the net.

As for this week, I will include all those predictions done before midnight last night on this, and the S14 preview threads. No others, because these are the 2 main threads relating to round 2 of the Super 14!

Unfortunately, as I said yesterday afternoon – entry to the competition is CLOSED!!

Have a great rugby weekend, and just for interest’s sake, my predictions for the remaining S14 matches this weekend, as well as for the 6 nations, are:

Cheetahs
    Bulls
    Waratahs
    Brumbies
    Sharks
    Lions

Italy
    Ireland
    England

That’s me outta here! Thanks to all of you for a great week, and Viva Peter de Villiers, VIVA!!!!

Ciao

Jonty

About the author

jontyg has written 16 articles.

Personal website

Poll

Should Peter de Villiers be axed?
View Results

Back in time

Recent Comments

digimag-banner
Terms and conditions of use | My Profile
keo.co.za is the online partner to SA Rugby magazine and SA Cricket magazine.
Copyright 2008 Keo.co.za. All Rights Reserved.HSM Site
Design by osOutsource | Designed by Carthage.
Email Webmaster
Afrigator