Super 14 previews: Round 13

Keo.co.za analyses the key match-ups and picks the winners at the weekend.

Kempo, the quintessential cult hero, is currently bushwhacking through the Amazon (or paddling across the Pacific on a lilo – I can’t remember which) but has sworn to make his round 13 calls as soon as he finds an internet connection.

HURRICANES vs FORCE, WELLINGTON, FRIDAY 09:35

JC’s call: They’re two unpredictable teams capable of beating any side in the competition, but it’s hard to see the Canes losing at home. The jury is still out on the use of Willie Ripia at flyhalf, and if Piri Weepu eats any more pies the Canes could consider themselves well covered at prop. Aside from the soft spot at halfback, the Canes possess a potent midfield and equally electric back three. The loose trio, led by Chris Masoe, will make their mark thanks to a thriving tight-five. Force flyhalf Matt Giteau is the obvious dangerman, but coach John Mitchell needs a team effort if any upset is to be achieved.
Hurricanes by 9.

Kempo’s call: JC, Kempo was skirmishing to find a front row!

The Force do have that unpredictability about them, and Nathan Sharpe is an outstanding leader. Matt Giteau is maybe worth a mention but Drew Mitchell will be more of a problem for the Canes. Disagree that flyhalf is a problem, for if it was Piri Weepu, who played last year’s NPC at flyhalf, he would just slot into the role. Besides, whats left of the backline is just short of world class. The Canes loose trio will win this one though, and with the bonus point.
Hurricanes by 12 or more.

Hurricanes - Cory Jane, Hosea Gear, Conrad Smith, Ma’a Nonu, Zac Guildford, Willie Ripia, Piri Weepu, Rodney So’oialo, Scott Waldrom, Jerry Collins, Jason Eaton, Jeremy Thrush, Neemia Tialata, Andrew Hore, Tim Fairbrother.
Subs: Hikawera Elliot, John Schwalger, Craig Clarke, Jerry Collins/Thomas Waldrom, Alby Mathewson, Jimmy Gopperth, Shannon Paku.
Force – Cameron Shepherd, Dane Haylett-Petty, Josh Tatupu, James O’Connor, Drew Mitchell, Matt Giteau, James Stannard, Richard Brown, David Pocock, Matt Hodgson, Nathan Sharpe (capt), David Pusey, Troy Takiari, Tai McIsaac, Gareth Hardy.
Subs: Luke Holmes, Kieran Longbottom, Sitaleki Timani, Sam Wykes, Chris O’Young, Scott Daruda, Haig Sare.

BULLS vs BRUMBIES, PRETORIA, FRIDAY 19:10

JC’s call:The Bulls may have failed as defending champions, but are destined to finish this season on a high. Fourie du Preez’s tactical game will be instrumental in this victory with both Bulls halfbacks out-kicking their Aussie counterparts. The Bulls have the advantage up front, and the powerful Brumbies midfield will be significantly underdone given Stirling Mortlock’s stomach ailment earlier in the week.
Bulls by 7.

Kempo’s call: The Blou gals will blow these turkeys away! Stomach bug my ass. They were in Cape Town, the Mother City of all hangovers, so it’s more likely to be alcohol poisoning than any dodgy food. The ailment will have its effect, and the Bulle will convince them that these guys only became convicts after the Boer war!
Bulls by 14.

Bulls - Zane Kirchner, Akona Ndungane, JP Nel, Wynand Olivier, Bryan Habana, Morné Steyn, Fourie du Preez (c), Pierre Spies, Wikus van Heerden, Deon Stegmann, Wilhelm Steenkamp, Bakkies Botha, Werner Kruger, Derick Kuün, Gurthro Steenkamp.
Subs: Bandise Maku, Rayno Gerber, Jaco Engels, Danie Rossouw, Francois Hougaard, Burton Francis, Pedrie Wannenburg.
Brumbies – 15. Mark Gerrard, 14. Adam Ashley-Cooper, 13. Stirling Mortlock, 12. Tyrone Smith, 11. Afusipa Taumoepeau, 10. Christian Lealiifano, 9. Josh Holmes, 8. Stephen Hoiles, 7. George Smith, 6. Mitchell Chapman, 5. Mark Chisholm, 4. Alister Campbell, 3. Guy Shepherdson, 2. John Ulugia, 1. Nic Henderson.
Subs: 16. Saia Faingaa, 17. Ben Alexander, 18. Peter Kimlin, 19. Adam Wallace-Harrison, 20. Julian Salvi, 21. Patrick Phibbs, 22. Matt Toomua.

HIGHLANDERS vs BLUES, DUNEDIN, SATURDAY 09:35

JC’s call:The Blues have won only two of their six games in Dunedin, but head into this match needing five log points. Nick Evans’s switch with Isa Nacewa has proved inspired in recent games, and scrumhalf Taniela Moa has also proved more effective on attack. The abrasive back row of the Blues should win the battle at the breakdown, while an All Blacks front row should hand the Landers contingent a free lesson. The South Islanders are no easy beats, but a desperate Blues team finding some late form should put them away comfortably.
Blues by 12.

Kempo’s call: That Highlanders side is better than one thinks. They have just travelled, but they are at the House of Pain! N v S derby’s in NZ are a bit like the Sharks-Stormers games of old. Expect a bit of rough and rumble, but I agree that the front five will be found wanting. The loose forward battle will be tight, and Nick Evans might just be the difference at the end of the day.
Blues by 5.

Highlanders - 15 Paul Williams, 14 Glen Horton, 13 Aaron Bancroft, 12 Johnny Leota, 11 Fetu’u Vainikolo, 10 Mike Delany, 9 Jimmy Cowan, 8 Craig Newby (captain), 7 Alando Soakai, 6 Adam Thomson, 5 Tom Donnelly, 4 Hoani MacDonald, 3 Clint Newland, 2 Jason MacDonald, 1 Jamie Mackintosh.
Subs: 16 David Hall, 17 Chris King, 18 Isaac Ross, 19 Steven Setephano, 20 Toby Morland, 21 Daniel Bowden, 22 Niva Ta’auso.
Blues - 15 Nick Evans, 14 David Smith, 13 Anthony Tuitavake, 12 Benson Stanley, 11 Rudi Wulf, 10 Isa Nacewa, 9 Taniela Moa; 8 Nick Williams, 7 Daniel Braid, 6 Jerome Kaino, 5 Troy Flavell (c)/Kurtis Haiu, 4 Anthony Boric, 3 John Afoa, 2 Keven Mealamu, 1 Tony Woodcock/Nick White.
Subs: 16 White/Tom McCartney, 17 Bronson Murray, 18 Haiu/Bryn Evans, 19 Justin Collins, 20 Danny Lee, 21 Isaia Toeava, 22 Ben Atiga.

REDS vs CRUSADERS, BRISBANE, SATURDAY 11:40

JC’s call:The mismatch of the weekend. The Reds welcome back Chris Latham, but as a unit they just don’t have the class to compete with the Crusaders. Quade Cooper and Berrick Barnes have produced some good touches on attack, but they will be a soft target for the direct Saders inside backs and hard-running loosies. The Saders have the best pack in the competition, and their demolition of the Reds eight will set the platform for a comfortable win.
Crusaders by 20.

Kempo’s call: Just read the Crusaders team sheet, and you’ll find they’re resting players – it’s not that rotation crap coaches throw around. I agree with you JC, it will be a try-fest, although that’s if the snow doesn’t freeze the pitch. Chris Latham is class, the rest simply don’t cut it. The Reds will be dominated in the tight and loose exchanges, so it will be a comfy Crusade!
Crusaders by 20 or more.

Reds – Chris Latham, Clinton Schifcofske, Morgan Turinui, Berrick Barnes, Peter Hynes, Quade Cooper, Ben Lucas, Leroy Houston, David Croft, Poutasi Luafutu, James Horwill (c), Van Humphries, Dayna Edwards, Stephen Moore, Ben Coutts.Subs: Sean Hardman, Ben Daley, Ed O’Donoghue, Scott Higginbotham, Will Genia, Charlie Fetoai, Digby Ioane.
Crusaders -15 Leon MacDonald, 14 Kade Poki, 13 Casey Laulala, 12 Tim Bateman, 11 Sean Maitland, 10 Stephen Brett, 9 Kahn Fotuali’i; 8 Mose Tuiali’i, 7 Richard McCaw (c), 6 Kieran Read, 5 Ross Filipo, 4 Brad Thorn, 3 Greg Somerville, 2 Ti’i Paulo, 1 Wyatt Crocket.
Subs: 16 Corey Flynn, 17 Ben Franks, 18 Ali Williams, 19 George Whitelock, 20 Andy Ellis, 21 Daniel Carter, 22 Caleb Ralph.

SHARKS vs CHEETAHS, DURBAN, SATURDAY 15:00

JC’s call:The Cheetahs are better than their log position suggests, but their second half failings could cost them yet another narrow win. The Cheetahs have the forwards to meet the Sharks challenge up front, and it will be interesting to see how two potentially potent backlines match up. The key to victory is at halfback. Falie Oelschig and Conrad Barnard have struggled with their consistency when it comes to decision-making. The combination of Rory Kockott and Ruan Pienaar is still new, but if they settle early on Saturday the Cheetahs could be trouble.
Sharks by 7.

Kempo’s call: Which Super 14 have you been watching, JC? If they were better than their log points suggest, are you backing the Lions to lift the trophy next year? Falie Oelshig has been a lone stand in an average backline with no direction. Jongi Nokwe would have had Bok ambitions, until these last two weeks. The loose trio of the Cheetahs is outstanding, and Juan Smith a dominant force. The Kockott and Pienaar combo is a weak link, and the Cheetahs loose trio will make things difficult for a Sharks side who’ve failed to show the magic of last year.
Sharks by 3 to 5.

Sharks – TBC
Cheetahs - 15 Hennie Daniller, 14 Eddie Fredericks, 13 JW Jonker, 12 Meyer Bosman, 11 Jongi Nokwe, 10 Conrad Barnard, 9 Falie Oelschig, 8 Duanne Vermeulen , 7 Juan Smith (c), 6 Heinrich Brüssow, 5 Barend Pieterse, 4 Rory Duncan, 3 CJ van der Linde, 2 Adriaan Strauss, 1 Wian du Preez.
Subs: 16 Richardt Strauss, 17 Bees Roux, 18 David de Villiers, 19 Hendro Scholtz, 20 Tewis de Bruyn, 21 Bevin Fortuin, 22 Hendrik Meyer.

LIONS vs CHIEFS, JOHANNESBURG, SATURDAY 17:05

JC’s call:The Chiefs have too much firepower for the Lions and should pick up the bonus-point win. The hosts have Jaque Fourie back at centre, but one man won’t be enough to stop the Hamilton side running in four tries. The visitors will be boosted by the return of lock Jono Gibbs and big men like Sione Lauaki will test the competitive Lions loose trio. The Chiefs will relish a tight encounter and if the game opens up, Lelia Masaga and company will be in business.
Chiefs by 15.

Kempo’s call: The Lions have one problem! Thanks to Earl Rose they take the field 20 points in arrears every match, and have to spend the rest of the day playing catch up. That and the typical ‘moer hulle’ attitude of a juvenile pack will see the Chiefs having a whale of a time this Saturday. Too fast, too slick, and I back the Chiefs to comfortably win the physical fight too.
Chiefs by 15 or more.

Lions – Earl Rose, Louis Ludik, Jaque Fourie, Walter Venter, Rayno Benjamin, Jaco van Schalkwyk, Jano Vermaak, Willem Alberts, Joe van Niekerk, Cobus Grobbelaar (c), Gerhard Mostert, Dewald Senekal, JC van Rensburg, Willie Wepener, Heinke van der Merwe.
Subs: Ethienne Reynecke, Ross Geldenhuys, Franco van der Merwe, Wilhelm Koch, Chris Jonck, Jannie Boshoff, Dusty Noble.
Chiefs – 15 Mils Muliaina (c), 14 Lelia Masaga, 13 Dwayen Sweeney, 12 Callum Bruce, 11 Sitivini Sivivatu, 10 Stephen Donald, 9 Jamie Nutbrown, 8 Sione Lauaki, 7 Tanerau Latimer, 6 Liam Messam, 5 Kevin O’Neill, 4 Toby Lynn, 3 Ben Castle, 2 Tom Willis, 1 Ben May.
Subs: 16 Aled De Malmanche, 17 Simon Lemalu, 18 Jono Gibbes, 19 Faifili Levave, 20 David Bason, 21 Viliame Waqaseduadua, 22 Sosene Anesi.

STORMERS vs WARATAHS, CAPE TOWN, SATURDAY 19:10

JC’s call:The pick of this weekend’s games. The loss of Schalk Burger is huge, and the Stormers loose trio of Luke Watson, Francois Louw and Robbie Diack will have their hands full with a Wallabies back row. This is why the performance of the tight five is so crucial. The Tahs have a world-class line-out jumper in Dan Vickerman, but the Stormers Andries Bekker is no slouch. The Stormers scrum was a problem against the Brumbies, but the Waratahs have lost Matt Dunning following the defeat to the Bulls. The Stormers are blessed with some experienced backs with five Springboks and a Fijian international in the run-on side. This could prove the difference at Newlands, but only if the Stormers pack provides Peter Grant and company with front-foot ball.
Stormers by 5.

Kempo’s call: It will be a humdinger. The back rows should match up, although there are not too many players in the world who match up to Phil Waugh. I back Andries Bekker to have the better of his fellow countryman Dan Vickerman. The Stormers front row is worry, but for what they lack in scrumming prowess they more than make up for it in the tight-loose. It’s a tight one, and one where experience will win the day. Conditioning will be a factor, and one hopes this is not that game too far for the Stormers. It will be a three-point swing either way, and my SA bias goes with the Stormers.
Stormers by 3.

Stormers - Conrad Jantjes, Wylie Human, Gcobani Bobo, Jean de Villiers (c), Sireli Naqelevuki, Peter Grant, Enrico Januarie, Robbie Diack, Francois Louw, Luke Watson, Andries Bekker, Adriaan Fondse, Brok Harris, Schalk Brits, Brian Mujati.
Subs: Deon Fourie, Schalk Ferreira, Ross Skeate, Pieter Myburgh, Bolla Conradie, Tony Brown, Dylan des Fountain.
Waratahs (likely) - B Robinson, T Polota-Nau, A Baxter, D Mumm, D Vickerman, R Elsom, P Waugh, W Palu, L Burgess, K Beale, M Carraro, T Carter, R Horne, L Turner, L Tuqiri.
Subs: A Freier, S Kepu, W Caldwell, D Lyons, S Norton-Knight, B Sheehan.

339 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 » Show All

• 101.K9_BaasPatrolliehond: Reply to this comment

#98 AB – Join RUGBY SUPPORTERS VOICE: Jis AB!!!! Ons moet plan sien. Ek laaik mos nie eintlik die bul supporters nie maar drink lekker saam hulle hehehehe

• 102.AB - Join RUGBY SUPPORTERS VOICE: Reply to this comment

#101 K9_BaasPatrolliehond: Moenie dat jou persoonlikheid tussenin kom nie! Jyt darem lekker saam met die Bulle gekuier op die trein Kaap toe en dit oorleef!

• 103.K9_BaasPatrolliehond: Reply to this comment

#102 AB – Join RUGBY SUPPORTERS VOICE: Hahaha AB…nee julle het darem oorleef.

• 104.K9_BaasPatrolliehond: Reply to this comment

#100 AB – Join RUGBY SUPPORTERS VOICE: Die Leeus moet Nuweland maar koop. Langs Ellis neersit…..kan gebruik vir ‘n oefenveld.

• 105.Gaz: Reply to this comment

we need the blues to win against the highlanders so they still in with a shout of a semi with one game to go. that game will be against the hurricanes, which i hope they beat, thus allowing the stormers to get a home semi…

World domination is around the corner

• 106.Kempo: Reply to this comment

JC, Kempo was skirmishing to find a front row!
    Hurricanes v Force

The Force do have that unpredictability about them, and Nathan Sharp is an outstanding leader. Gitteau is maybe worth a mention but Drew Mitchell will be more of a problem for the Canes. Disagree that flyhalf is a problem, for if it was Piri Weepu, who played last years NPC at flyhalf would just slot into the role. Besides with whats left of the backline is just short of world class. Canes loose trio will win this one though, and with the bonus point!
    Canes by 12 or more!

Bulls v Brumbies

The Blou gals will blow these turkeys away! Stomach bugs my ***. They were in Cape Town, the mother city; mother of all hangovers; so it’s more like alcohol poisoning than any food of sort! The ailment will have its effect, and the Bulle will convince them that these guys only became convicts after the Boer war!

Bulls by 14

Highlanders v Blues

That Highlanders side is better than one thinks. They have just travelled, but they are at the house of pain! N v S derby’s in NZ are a bit like the Sharks Stormers games of old. Expect a bit of rough and rumble, but I agree that the front five will be found wanting. The loose forward battle will be tight, and Evens might just be the difference at the end of the day!

Blues by 5

Reds v Crusaders

Just read the Crusaders team sheet, and you’ll find they’re resting players, more than the rotation **** coaches through around! Agree with you JC it will be a try fest, although that’s if the snow doesn’t freeze things over. Latham is class, the rest simply don’t cut it. The Reds will be dominated in the tight, and loose exchanges, so it will be a comfy Crusade!

Crusaders by 20 or more

Sharks v Cheetahs

Which S14 you been watching JC? If they were better than their log points suggest, are you pipping the Lions to lift the trophy next year?? Falie Oelshig has been a lone stand in an average backline with no direction. Jongi Nokwe would have had Bok ambitions, until these last 2 weeks. The loose trio of the Cheetahs is outstanding, and Juan Smith a dominant force to be reckoned with. Cockett and Pienaar combo is a bit of a week link, and thus the Free State Trio will make tings difficult for a Sharks side that has shown little to no magic of last year!
    Sharks just by 3 to5
    Lions v Chiefs

Lions have one problem! Thanks to Earl Rose they take the field 20 in arrears every match, and have to spend the rest of the day playing catch up. That and the typical ‘moer hulle’ attitude of a juvenile pack will see the chiefs have a whale of a time. To fast, to slick, and I back the Chiefs to comfortably win the fight to!

Chiefs by 15 or more!

Stormers v Waratahs

It will be a humdinger. The back rows should match up, although there are not too many players in the world who match up to Phil Waugh! I back Andries Bekker to have the better of his fellow countryman Vickerman The Stormers front row is worry, but for what they lack in scrumming prowess they more than make up for it in the tight loose! It’s a tight one, and one where experience will win the day. Conditioning will be a factor, and one hopes this is not that game too far for the Stormers! It will be a 3 point swing either way, and my SA bias goes with the Stormers

Stormers by 3

• 107.katman: Reply to this comment

#106 Kempo: Who are you?

• 108.Tony Moneo: Reply to this comment

#106 Kempo: “The ailment will have its effect, and the Bulle will convince them that these guys only became convicts after the Boer war!” HA HA HA!!!!!

• 109.Gaz: Reply to this comment

anyone going to ellis park on Sat? im sure the atmosphere will be electric

• 110.Tony Moneo: Reply to this comment

#107 katman: Don`t be stupid Katman, it`s Glenda Kemp.

• 111.katman: Reply to this comment

#109 Gaz: Ja, but during a load shed.

• 112.Kempo: Reply to this comment

A figment of your imagination Katman, who the hell are you?

• 113.katman: Reply to this comment

Well, let me put it this way: who is your ghost writer when you’re not hacking your way through the Amazon?

• 114.Kempo: Reply to this comment

Missed the amazon trip, no other Mujati’s to be found!

• 115.the peanut gallery: Reply to this comment

hey kempo, didn’t you and naka scrum together at some stage.? clearly rubbing your heads together didn’t make you think alike. he reckons meyer bosman is the best centre in the country at the moment.

• 116.JL1: Reply to this comment

#115 the peanut gallery: Also the slowest centre by a mile

• 117.Kempo: Reply to this comment

Katman, I have ,a nd always will be my own scribe, even though that wee fella Keo doesn’t at times like my,…”Style” or so he says. Then again he’s bald, and I still have to get there!

• 118.the peanut gallery: Reply to this comment

#117 Kempo: your writing can’t be worse than some of the trash ryan dishes out, and he’s supposed to be a pro.

• 119.JL1: Reply to this comment

#114 Kempo: Are you aware that the Chiefs lost the last 3 encounters against the Lions at Ellis Park

• 120.katman: Reply to this comment

#117 Kempo: I was just yanking your chain, friendo.

- katto

• 121.Kempo: Reply to this comment

We rubbed and cuddled once upon a time, although never discussed backline play??

• 122.rangerman: Reply to this comment

morning all!
    sharks to cruise into semis, you heard it here!!!

kempo, you the real deal or what?

• 123.Kempo: Reply to this comment

No problem Katto, all in jest.

JL1 yes I am aware, but agree that this Chiefs side is widely diffierent from any other that has toured SA

• 124.Kempo: Reply to this comment

real as in it’s me, or ???

• 125.JL1: Reply to this comment

#123 Kempo: All Kiwis are afraid of Ellis Park, they love Loftus and Aussie touring sides do not do well in SA

Kempo what is your pick for the semi finals?

• 126.katman: Reply to this comment

#124 Kempo: No, as in a real prop or just another Province pretender.

• 127.Tony Moneo: Reply to this comment

Not often we have an actual celebrity on the site, closest we`ve been is G13G who is actually a transvestite performer who did a background “shot” in Priscilla Queen of the Desert…

• 128.Gaz: Reply to this comment

this week is gonna through a suprise or two just like last week… but who has the balls to call it? not JC or Kempo it seems…

• 129.HotLikeWasabi: Reply to this comment

Expect the great South African implode as usual. Tah’s, Cheetahs to take the ones that count. BMT? How do you spell that?

• 130.Gaz: Reply to this comment

#127 Tony Moneo:
    lol – top form!

• 131.Gaz: Reply to this comment

#129 HotLikeWasabi:

this is a rugby site – not a cricket one!

• 132.Pietman: Reply to this comment

#127 Tony Moneo:
    Jy is weer op jou snykant sien ek!

• 133.rangerman: Reply to this comment

#129 HotLikeWasabi: hmm, and comparing saffa sides to who mate? the kiwis? ja, they have bmt in spades!

• 134.st.a.t.w: Reply to this comment

now that j foerie is back in the lions side and many of you that believe he should be in the springbok side where is f steyn going to fit in.

• 135.rangerman: Reply to this comment

frans is gonna get some splinters in his arse (short answer).

• 136.Harry the beach walker: Reply to this comment

Hotlikewasabi @ 129 – I seek clarity on the “as usual”. My memory isn’t great, but I dont recall SA rugby teams having a tradition of choking when the pressure is on. We are either totally useless and outgunned (most super rugby campaigns) or we win (2007). If you are referring to our cricketers who definitely have this propensity, I would like to borrow / lend (never get it right) a phrase from Church and say “LAWN BOWLS”

Morning all

• 137.rangerman: Reply to this comment

morning harry

• 138.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Celebrity my eye.

• 139.rangerman: Reply to this comment

hello dawnie!!!! i will be watching for you in your jesters hat.

• 140.katman: Reply to this comment

#134 st.a.t.w: In jersey no. 21

• 141.K9_BaasPatrolliehond: Reply to this comment

#134 st.a.t.w: JF is our only world class no 13 that we have. Steyn on the bench.

• 142.Kempo: Reply to this comment

Semi’s are tricky! This will irritate a few faithful
    Crusaders v Sharks
    Tahs v Hurricanes

Stormers worry me for Sat, and their record against the Lions is shocking!

• 143.Harry the beach walker: Reply to this comment

Rangerman @ 135 – fear not the kid can play anywhere. There will be space.

All this talk of BMT is making me hungry.

• 144.rangerman: Reply to this comment

#142 Kempo: i was once on a boat cruise in the game reserve with olly le roux. small river boat (max 8 people). we couldnt let olly near the side as the boat might capsize. hope he doesnt rock the stormers boat too much.

• 145.Kempo: Reply to this comment

Gaz. A surprise is the Bulls beating the Brumbies! The rest except the stormers game are pretty straight forward, unless Louis Lyt brings out his potion 95 to save the cubs

• 146.Harry the beach walker: Reply to this comment

Kempo @ 142 – from your keyboard to the recycle bin.

• 147.rangerman: Reply to this comment

#143 Harry the beach walker: i prefer a HLT or a BLT but i am just as satisfied with a BBQ.
    by the way harry, the posing went well on the weekend and the brown trout flocked to the fly.

• 148.Gaz: Reply to this comment

#142 Kempo:

have faith in the stormers

crusaders
    stormers
    hurricanes
    tahs

i hope!

• 149.rangerman: Reply to this comment

#148 Gaz: no sharks? i hope you are wrong.

• 150.Kempo: Reply to this comment

Ollie will be awesome for this current side. They need a old gent to help them though, and yes he’s snacked a few burgers in his life, but I’ll bet anyone on this sight he’ll beat you over 5m, and thrash you at squash. He’s just got that much natural talent

Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.